Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

291 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOUGLAS R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Chung is very thorough, impresses me with his knowledge, and I have great confidence in him. I found the nurse and the staff at the reception desk to be polite and efficient.
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 02/16/20
Very professional and patient focused
OSCAR M.
Submitted 02/14/20
It's was super thanks
Tara D.
Submitted 02/13/20
The care here by the doctors and entire staff is phenomenal, totally exceeded my expectations! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, caring and accommodating is what this office is about!! I’m thankful I found them and I have referred my friends here!! PWU takes care of their patients ! Thank you
Loretta P.
Submitted 02/10/20
Had a good report today. Thank you Dr. Chung for taking such good care of me.
ENEMIAS A.
Submitted 02/09/20
Very good experience thanks
Glen S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Moreno was very nice and thorough. I felt very comfortable meeting her for the first time.
GLEN S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Guleria was wonderful. Surgery went well and I have recovered completely.
Dean D.
Submitted 02/05/20
All concerns were addressed.
BETTY W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Knowledgeable with friendly understanding staff
Cesar C.
Submitted 02/04/20
Goog
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr Chung is very professional and caring. He takes time to listen to concerns about each patients health. His staff give remarkable care. The office is clean. I would highly recommend him to anyone .
DANIEL B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great Doctor and staff. Many thanks.
BRADLEY K.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Moreno was wonderful.
Harvey G.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Chung is a competent, experienced urology physician who whenever I see for medical care always, always makes me feel better. It's just the truth. I really do have a whole lot of confidence in Dr. Chung.
Robert S.
Submitted 01/26/20
I was treated well in a timely matter
JONATHAN W.
Submitted 01/25/20
The Doctor was professional and had a great bedside manner. He alerted me as he was about to apply local anesthetic. While he was working we talked which helped to pass the time while the Doctor was conducting the procedure.
AMAL B.
Submitted 01/24/20
The doctor was very humble yet knowledgeable. I had a pleasant experience
JIMMY R.
Submitted 01/22/20
Considering that I haven’t been in this office in a while, I had a very decent experience.
ROBERT A.
Submitted 01/22/20
On time. Received the information I needed.