Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

475 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashkan H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great first time experience. He listens to you and you can tell he cares. thank you
Christina T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Chung was excellent.
Armand K.
Submitted 06/04/21
Pleasant and reassuring
FARKHONDEH A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Amy Moreno is a very professional and kind and very high level about the diagnostic of the illness , our family have a great experience with her , thank you so much Dr Moreno . F.Abdi ♥️
Kenneth C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Awesome visit. Doctor is great.
MARITZA R.
Submitted 05/21/21
Outstanding service she is so sweet and professional
RALPH E.
Submitted 05/21/21
It was very complete and informative. Dr Sajadi is always very reassuring.
JOE P.
Submitted 05/20/21
Great bedside manners and depth of explanation of problems. Availability unsurpassed.
HARI S.
Submitted 05/19/21
I met Dr. Chung in 2020 for my acute urinal problem and ended in Prince William Hospital emergency on a week-end. ER staff could not handle my problem and had to call Dr. Chung on my request. On an off day, he showed up in ER and treated me. This was not an easy process which could not be done by ER staff but Dr. Chung. I was very thankful to him for coming to ER in no time. After two weeks, he operated me for my urinal problem and was released from the Hospital next day. I see him since then and I am perfectly fine. He is a gentlemen and always meet with friendly smiling face. I wish him well in his profession.
Amy B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Chung demonstrated patience, sympathy, and initiative by deciding on an immediate solution and a pro-active, long term solution. He followed through on my Insurance concerns & showed that he was listening. Follow-up phone call was relaxed, while he gave me all the time I needed to ask questions. Optimism for the future was greatly appreciated!
Sergei M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great doctor
Ann J.
Submitted 05/13/21
Satisfactory
William P.
Submitted 05/08/21
My appointment went extremely well. I was taken in right on time and spent time with the nurse and then with Dr. Guleria. Both were very helpful and as always very professional. The office was spotless and the COVID 19 protocols were spot on.
Ronald G.
Submitted 05/07/21
The last follow up virtual visit was good. Test results were reviewed and discussed and a continuation program was stated.
PATRICK H.
Submitted 05/07/21
A real Pro, put me at ease, ask a lot of questions, I liked him.
GARY B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Chung is without a doubt the best Physician when it comes to prostate issues.
Tridib M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great Doctor , knowledgeable, professional and caring.
BRUCE H.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very informative
Jason J.
Submitted 04/24/21
Professional and knowledgeable.
THOMAS E.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very friendly staff, very helpful staff and Dr. Chung listened to me and gave great advice. Dr. Chung was very nice too.