Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

572 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 572 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RODNEY B.
Submitted 09/20/22
I received professional service with top notched care.
WALTER H.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great and attentive
JOSINE H.
Submitted 09/06/22
JAMES L.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Chung is very concise and precise in responding to my questions. I have a lot of confidence in his overall competence as demonstrated over the time he has analyzed my situation. Very satisfied that I am in good hands.
Harold H.
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent
Caleb K.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Sajadi was extremely professional and knowledgeable.
ABREU D.
Submitted 08/20/22
Professional and cordial
STANLEY T.
Submitted 08/17/22
DR Chung was explaining to me the results of the procedure that had been done. I fully understood everything.
ABBAS S.
Submitted 08/11/22
The DR and stuff are great people .Highly recommend
CARL L.
Submitted 08/10/22
I was able to get an appointment with the office within two days and on the date of the appointment was scheduled for a same day procedure. Al the stars aligned and the office helped facilitate the process quickly and smoothly.
LESLIE D.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Sajadi is one of the best doctors I've ever had the privilege of visiting. He's not only extremely thorough and knows his craft well, but he truly cares about his patients and listens to them, and will jump over hurdles to help you. The staff is amazing, competent, knowledgeable and compassionate. I'm so grateful to have found them.
RODGER M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very professional and polite. Uncomfortable experience and Dr Sajadi did his best to comfort me. Would definitely recommend
JEFFREY L.
Submitted 08/05/22
Friendly and fast - everyone treated me well, and it was a quick visit with no delays.
DONNA T.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Guleria was very informative
STEVEN S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great bedside manner and provided a clear outline of options available and necessary procedures.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 07/26/22
Good
AVERY M.
Submitted 07/25/22
Professional & informative
James W.
Submitted 07/21/22
The update went very well.
John T W.
Submitted 07/20/22
After filling out many forms, I was quickly processed, donated urine, and was seen by Dr. Chung. He showed me images and explained in detail what was going on. He wanted an X-ray to be sure of his diagnosis. He assured me he would let me know the results by the next day. And he did so. I received the best of care. Thank you to all at P.W. Urology!
HENRY R.
Submitted 07/19/22
The doctor took his time and explained everything. He also asked doctor Chung for his opinion. Second opinion is always a good idea.