Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

148 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLORIA S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr fully explained my condition in a simplies and understandable way. Facility is good and clean. Receptionist were accommodating.
Alvin S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Overall the visit was outstanding, from check in To the examination. Very professional staff.
SYLVESTER S.
Submitted 08/11/19
Service met my expectations as always.
RUSSELL T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Felt comfortable
Martin C.
Submitted 08/08/19
I admire the efficiency of the team, they are professional and expedient.
David J.
Submitted 08/07/19
The dr probably saved my life very good dr think he is great
JEREMY W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Good visit. In and out.
CLARENCE J.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Sajadi was very nice to work with. He explained everything in deal. I was very please
Charles K.
Submitted 08/07/19
Informative regarding care options.
TODD M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Chung, always seems to sit down and get to know you and all that is going on. He seems very knowledgeable and explains his options so I can make an informed decision. He guides you through the whole process. Always a great experience.
JOSHUA N.
Submitted 08/03/19
Nice office and staff
SULTAN M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great caring service!!
Richard F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Short wait. Good conversation with the doctor.
STEPHEN E.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Sajadi was excellent. Very professional and helpful.
Kathy D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Office staff was friendly as usual and Dr. Guleria is always a great person to talk too.
RICHARD H.
Submitted 07/30/19
On time, best prep by nurses, doctor the best,
William N.
Submitted 07/27/19
It was good. I was satisfied with the Doctor and the procedure.
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 07/27/19
A fine surgeon.
Constance W.
Submitted 07/27/19
As always we were greeted with professionalism, compassion and respect. Thanks again for an enlightening and educationally productive meeting. Sanford & Constance Williams. Our Caregiver, Ms. Arneice Sparrow, was very pleased with our interaction as well. 10:01 am EST.
JOHNNY B.
Submitted 07/26/19
This is one of the best doctors I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I will highly recommend him over any of the other urologist in the Virginia area.