Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

384 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD H.
Submitted 09/21/20
Outstanding staff and nurses always on time and knowledgeable complementing the best doctor I have ever known willing to share his knowledge and guidance to my concerns,
JOHNNY C.
Submitted 09/20/20
Questions answered to the utmost.
Judy G.
Submitted 09/19/20
I've been Dr Chung's patient for 2 years. His manner is kind and caring as he guides me through treatment for a difficult diagnosis.
LYNN T.
Submitted 09/18/20
I’m very pleased with Dr. Chung. He’s very knowledgeable and instills confidence in me. Very happy with him as my surgeon!
Larry B.
Submitted 09/18/20
A very intelligent urologist who communicates very clearly . Well prepared with thorough analysis of MRI and ultra sound procedures. Explained everything clearly. Will wait for one more test before moving forward. Every time I see Dr. Chung he is wonderful and he has my utmost trust.
DONNA M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Everything about my appointment was great. All my questions were answered in a reassuring manner. From the moment I stepped into the office everyone was professional and pleasant.
SANDRA R.
Submitted 09/17/20
He is very professionally ,friendly and giving I’m very grateful
SANDRA R.
Submitted 09/17/20
He is very professional,friendly and giving
DAVID H.
Submitted 09/15/20
I am so comfortable with my visits that I associate Dr Guleria as a good friend - we go back 23 years
KELLY D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Moreno took her time to explain things and available options. I truly felt like an important patient.
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 09/06/20
I was pleasantly pleased with my initial visit with Dr. Andrew Chung. He and the staff was hospitable and very professional. During the examination, Dr. Chung explained his diagnosis and treatment in a language a layman could understand. I would strongly recommend him to anyone who has a need for an urologist.
HAYTHIM A.
Submitted 09/04/20
As always, Dr. Guleria is very knowledgeable and take his time and listen to my issues. Very helpful and provide an overall picture of the situation and what to treat first in order to reach the desired outcome. The staff are great and on top of things, always available to pass my questions to the doctor and very nice and organized. I recommended Dr. Guleria several times to my extended family and friends. Keep up the great work guys.
JORGE F.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very well
GREGORY J.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very informative visit. Dr Sajadi is as always very good at explaining what is happening to me and helping me understand what I need to do.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Guleria recently provided me with a surgical procedure that gave me quality of life back and I want to thank him and also his staff for taking such good care of me.
Reba D.
Submitted 08/27/20
She is the best! I am so glad our paths crossed. I highly recommend her.
ALTAN E.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great service
BARBARA C.
Submitted 08/21/20
My telephone visit with Dr.Chung was excellent. I am 90 years old and still driving,but I prefer to have a driver when I have a dr.s appt.. but it isn`t always possible. Discussing my situation with Dr. Chung on the phone was so much more relaxing than in person.
Edwin R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Moreno was great. Answered all my questions and listened to my concerns. Adapted care according to my needs. Highly recommend.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 08/19/20
I had fears of the test taking hours but the staff immediately processed me in and I was in the exam room and being prepared within minutes. Dr. Chung came in quickly and ran a thorough exam while explaining each element of the process. Dr. Chung took time with me after the test and explained all my options going forward. I cleaned up and was finished in less than 30 minutes. The professionalism of Dr. Chung and his nurse are top notch and I can state without any reservations how satisfied I am with them and the entire staff.