Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

92 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don J.
Submitted 06/18/19
Top doctors and superb care. Dr Guleria and Dr Moreno get my thanks and referrals.
STEPHEN H.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Sajadi’s expertise and knowledge, provided sound treatment, highly recommended!
TIANAH D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very very nice office it’s beautiful inside, doctor Was very nice and very informative and sensitive to my problem. First visit was great I’m excited to see him again for my next steps to healing. Thank You.
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/07/19
When I arrived I was experiencing one of the many times I get to shaking and could not get it under control. In this situation it was from lack of nutrition for the situation. The good lady who called me from the waiting room understood right away when I described what was happening in my situation. She asked if I would like to have a chicken sandwich. I said I would be delighted. She came back with the very best sandwich on the market today. After consuming the delicious morsel of nutrition my shaking stopped and my composure returned and Dr. Sajadi made the visual inspection of the area we were treating and said it looked very good. Checked out with beautiful smiles all around. Now where else would you get service like that?
Ava H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Chung is the best dr.
Eric D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Doctor Sajahi is the best. I've met many doctors. Doctor Sajahi is extremely competent, generous, well educated and is always there for his patients. Furthermore, he practices even during "off hours" Please ensure that my testimonial will be listed as "Rocky D". Thanks - Rocky http://Nextaxpro.wordpress.com
Karen G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Professional and thorough!
Anne B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Office staff is friendly and very competent. Dr. Chung is a great communicator, always makes me feel comfortable. Excellent care.
JOONGOH R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Chung took time listening and explaining the condition. He impressed me as a trustworthy and highly professional physician.
Richard R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Light hearted funny guy. Very relatable.
Daniel L.
Submitted 06/04/19
I was actually called in early for my appointment. Staff is very friendly.
Marlynn B.
Submitted 06/02/19
Ok
Robert H.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Sajadi had a helpful, calming and reassuring effect on me, when I needed support, dealing with one of life's serious medical hiccops.
RAY H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Caring and very informative
QAIS B.
Submitted 05/30/19
the doctor is friendly and supportive
Theodore A.
Submitted 05/29/19
I arrived at the appointed time and was seen not long after that.I was made comfortable at the examination room.My intereaction with Dr.Anshu Guleria was great.
Robert P.
Submitted 05/28/19
The best!!!!!!!
DENNIS M.
Submitted 05/27/19
I,m glad to have the opportunity for Dr. Guleria in helping me get well!.All is good with him and his staff.
Raymond W.
Submitted 05/25/19
Like the results
Ella L.
Submitted 05/25/19
great