Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

270 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Chung always addresses new medical issues and we discuss my options
PAUL A.
Submitted 01/15/20
The level of care I receive is excellent. Dr. Sajadi is an eminently qualified physician. I continue to go back because of the level of care I receive.
Bruce U.
Submitted 01/11/20
every aspect of my visit was great. I arrived early for my appointment and didn't have to wait long to be called into the back. everything was taken care of that needed to be done and was out quickly. My needs were met and I didn't feel like I was rushed. Thanks Dr. Chung and staff.
CHARLOTTE R.
Submitted 01/11/20
Pleasant and felt comfortable speaking to the doctor
ROY H.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Sajadi and his staff are very professional in every aspect. Dr SajaDi takes time to explain examination and treatments that best for you.
STEPHEN H.
Submitted 01/07/20
fine
Charlotte D.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Guleria has a friendly, efficient staff. The office is comfortable. Dr. Guleria alwYs takes time to answer my questions and explain My current health situation. I have confidence in him and highly recommend him.
GARY H.
Submitted 12/31/19
Excellent caring and informative doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Chung without hesitation or reservation.
CHARLES R.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Sajadi is very professional and offers good insight to one’s medical needs.
Thomas L.
Submitted 12/25/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Chung's report on my condition.
Donald L.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Chung is great. So easy to talk to and ask questions. Very patient, and takes the time to explain what is necessary.
ENRIQUE C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
BERNARD E.
Submitted 12/18/19
.
CLIFFORD S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good experience. Took great care to be sure I was comfortable during procedure. Thank you.
AVERY M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Chung was very professional & knowledgeable He made it relaxing and confident for m to continue with the procedure
DONALD S.
Submitted 12/17/19
excellent
CLIFFORD M.
Submitted 12/10/19
This was my first visit to see DR Sajadi. He was very attentive to my health concerns. He listened to what I was saying and provided a wealth of positive feedback. He was very pleasant during the visit which really put me at ease. I cannot remember having a better experience during a doctor visit! I asked about a PCP and he provided me a referral very close to the location I will be moving to in the future. I would also like to thank him and the whole Prince William Urology Assoc Ltd staff for a pleasant doctor visit.
Thomas G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Chung and Jackie are the best!
ALLAN G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Moreno quickly dispelled my apprehensions, embarrassment, and provided me clear information, answering all of my questions. Further, the administrative and clinical staff we're all courteous, professional and made me feel like I was being cared for.
GLEN H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great professional and knowledgeable Doctor and great staff!