Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

218 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MATTHEW B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Knowledgeable direct first rate physician and staff. Highly recommend
GEORGE P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Just a quick follow up visit but Dr seemed interested in my comments - chronic pelvic issues haven’t really responded to 3 years of treatment so now dealing with acceptance going forward.
SEYED T.
Submitted 10/19/19
Great experience! Dr Sajadi was a good listener and took a straight approach to my problem. My first visit, office staff professional and courteous.
MICHAEL V.
Submitted 10/19/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Sajadi for several years. I have been treated as a valuable patient by the staff from top to bottom. Dr. Sajadi has been nothing short of professional, patient, and caring where my needs are concerned and takes the time to ensure my satisfaction with my planned visits.
Thomas P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Everything went smoothly.
LEON J.
Submitted 10/18/19
very good
Steven M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Experience was great, he did a great job explaining the procedure step by step. Would highly recommend their practice, service was great from front office staff as well.
JOHN A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Kind and professional
Richard M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent interaction
KATHLEEN E.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Chung is thorough, gentle, and informative. He provided many recommendations in dealing with recurring UTI's and discussed each in detail. I feel 100% better knowing the likely cause of these infections and how to handle them in the future.
Saundra K.
Submitted 10/14/19
5
Richard A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Chin is a great doctor. He took the time to explain my treatment options and was interested in my many questions.. I’m pleased I found his practice.
David W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Friendly, helpful and competent.
RANDY V.
Submitted 10/14/19
Pros: Large, clean & professional vibe upon walking in the waiting room. Staff was extremely quick & professional.Nurses and Doctors at back end; no complaints. Cons: Due to the 10 or so patients seated upon my arrival; I waited aprox. 30 minutes past my scheduled time to be seen. Lack luster of magazine collection to read. Wifi password in their waiting room did not work for me.
William R.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Sajadi and staff are very professional, care about their patients
EDWARD G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great doctor
MIZGEEN R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Amazing provider. Listened extremely well and took the time to get the full history to my wife’s symptoms and explained everything well. Being that’s my wife was uninsured she was very understanding and told us she did not want to order costly studies that we would not be able to afford. We can’t wait to see her again in a few weeks. Best experience from walking in the doors to leaving.
JERRY G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Pleasant and courteous as well as professional
Susy C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Andrew Chung is one of the best doctors I have ever had, in any specialty. I have been a patient since 2010 and he has successfully taken care of me through routine care and exams as well as cancer and kidney stones. Dr Chung has always treated me with compassion, true concern and very knowledgeable professionalism. He gives me sufficient time to explain my needs and ask questions, and he provides answers and recommendations that I can understand. I trusted him without hesitation to perform a complex surgery. I would never consider moving from this area because I cannot imagine leaving the care of Dr. Chung.
BEECHER D.
Submitted 10/09/19
One of the most efficient doctor office I have had visited.