Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

548 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 548 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very pleased with my experience, and Dr. Sajadi kept my mind off the surgery the entire time by talking sports which definitely helped keep me relaxed.
STEFAN M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very good visit… extremely skilled doctor who is able to explain very well what the problem is and what treatment options you have. The staff was very friendly and supportive throughout the visit.
RUSSELL M.
Submitted 06/24/22
All went well good staff doctor explained all issues
Cordell R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Talking with Dr Chung was very good after being referred to him by my general practitioner.
JIN C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Chung and his staff are near perfect. Particularly Dr Chung is the best caring physician. I am very lucky to have him as my urologist. I will recommend him to all my friends.
RICHARD H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Personable, on time for appointments, good service and experience
SOHN H.
Submitted 06/21/22
The entire staff and Dr. Sajadi are just awsome. It's a comfortable experience overall.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 06/18/22
A doctor with bedside manners. Excelent.
TIMOTHY J.
Submitted 06/17/22
I didn’t think my case presented well, but Dr. Chung took the time and explained things well. I enjoyed his style and felt good about the diagnosis.
David S.
Submitted 06/17/22
He is the best
TAI S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very kind and understanding doctor. Explained well what I need to do and made useful recommendations,
WILSON L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Chung is professional and takes time with his patients. I am totally comfortable talking to him. Keep up the great work!
CAROLYN K.
Submitted 06/13/22
I’m so happy to have been referred to Dr. Chung! He’s very professional but also has a caring nature for his patients with a sense of humor! I love his office staff and would highly recommend Dr. Chung & his P.A., Katie Riley
PANAGIOTIS M.
Submitted 06/10/22
PAUL B.
Submitted 06/08/22
The doctor was willing to listen. Took his time with me. He didn’t try to force me in to an expensive treatment or surgery. Is willing to do more testing/analysis to determine next steps. The support staff was friendly, efficient and sang Happy Birthday to me. I appreciated it.
ALLAN N.
Submitted 05/31/22
My check up with Dr. Chung was very professional and well received. Thank you!
ARTURO L.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great
JOY F.
Submitted 05/25/22
I have always had good experiences with Dr. Guleria, and today was no exception. The staff are always cheerful and makes the visit easy. Waiting was nonexistent, I didn't even get a chance to sit down after checking in. Dr. Guleria is easy to talk with, patiently answers all my questions, and explains each step of the process. I would highly recommend Prince William Urology and especially Dr. Guleria. Great Team!
VALENTIN K.
Submitted 05/25/22
Besides the usual good experience with Dr. Sajadi I had a bad arm bruise from the blood withdrawal nurse. She did not wipe down with alcohol pad and use the elastic strap on the bicep. In addition went down at an angle on the fan and it’s still reddish purple this morning.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 05/24/22
EXCELLENT SERVICE