Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

405 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MINA K.
Submitted 10/28/20
I would like to thank you for what you have done for me. You are a wonderful,
NANCY O.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very timely and efficient.
Charles F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Always a great experience...great staff and I appreciate Dr. Chung.
Linda T.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Moreno is always patient and listens well to all of my concerns! I highly recommend her!
JEFFREY M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Andrew Chung has been my trusted doctor for over a decade. I highly recommend him.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 10/19/20
A very comfortable visit. No waiting, No mask, everything was able to be accomplished in the comfort of my home.
AVA H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Chung is an amazing Doctor I can't say enough about him.
JAMIL A.
Submitted 10/15/20
Best experience,best and experience Doctor and staff .
ARTHUR E.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Sajadi and his staff are very helpful and pleasant.
Richard G.
Submitted 10/13/20
As usual, Dr. Guleria and staff were great. They answered all my questions in simple, easy to understand language. Thanks.
ROBERT A.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great care!
Kent B.
Submitted 10/06/20
I really learned lots about my issues and how to help them even more! thanks.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very well designed to safely handle the virus situation while moving along in a timely manner.
Gerald D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Chung is an exceptional doctor with a friendly and caring personality.
WILLIAM V.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Guleria patiently answers all my questions and concerns.
ALENA M.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr.Moreno is wonderful!
PAUL D.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Chung was pleasant and efficient, described options for my treatment, explained advantages/disadvantages of both options, and helped me decide which treatment to take. Office staff was very efficient too and pleasant.
Johnny C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Doctor Sajadi is an excellent urologist. He has consistently provided great medical treatment to me.
JORGE R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Sajadi is great, always very positive and optimistic ready to help you with your problem.
HERBERT J.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Chung explained in detail my medical problem and provided the treatment needed