Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

505 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH L.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Chung took the time to listen to my concerns and gave me his honest medical opinion while not trying to unduly influence my treatment decision. He answered mu questions and was not in a hurry to usher me out of the office.
CHARLES E.
Submitted 01/15/22
Always takes great care of me
LISA S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Sajadi, was very professional, kind and informative on options to resolve a ongoing problem. Very happy with the care I received. Thank you.
JEFFREY M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great experience with Dr. Guleria and all of the staff! They were able to fit me into their schedule for an urgent situation and were very kind and helpful to resolve it.
CAROLE D.
Submitted 12/18/21
Appt. On time and staff very friendly and helpful.
GARY C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Chung establishes trust and confidence by taking the time to explain in detail the approaches to take.
Lora G.
Submitted 12/10/21
My procedure went very well. I am very satisfied with the solution to my problem
IHAB H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Sajadi is a doctor with a vibrant human heart.
Arpinder F.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very good
KAWA M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent
Thomas W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Had a good experience with Dr.Chung minimal discomfort and no more Cancer. Thank God
MERLE J.
Submitted 11/30/21
I was well satisfied with new information.
RANDALL J.
Submitted 11/26/21
Explained and answered my questions.
Joseph L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Answered all questions. Set forth tests he wanted to do and explained why. I accepted his recommendations and know that he will be able to do what he has set forth.
RAMON R.
Submitted 11/22/21
I have been going to Doctor Guleria, since moving to Virginia, I have found him to be very professional and helpful with the issues I have. He and his staff are just great people.
Willard S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Good process and explanations
EMMA T.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very comfortable and at ease .
ERIK M.
Submitted 11/09/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sajadi’s now for about 10 years or so. He is just a fantastic doctor and a good person. I would recommend him to anyone.
KOFI A.
Submitted 11/08/21
Good job
AHMAD M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Sajadi and the whole team were incredible. I can’t speak highly enough about them.