Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PRAKASH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very good in what they doing
David M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Nice and polite people
ADOLFO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I recommend Dr. Chung to anyone
CARL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Good Dr
WARREN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent doctors
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone was so pleasant my nurse was outstanding!! She put me right at ease. The process went very smoothly and my doctor was outstanding
FLOYD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I went in for my annual exam. The the Doc is so easy going and professional. Great experience.
Dallas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very good but need better chairs for elderly. Can’t get my dad up out of chairs and it’s going to hurt my back.
BARTON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Professional and personal care of the highest quality
RICARDO D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Although my 3 pm appointment did not begin until 3:40 pm, Dr. Sajadi took the time to ask me what my issues are, listen carefully to my responses and explain to me possible plans of action. The only drawback was the delay, for which Dr. Sajadi sincerely apologized.
WAYNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Sajadi and his staff are very caring and helpful.
LYNN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Sajadi always explains what he’s doing and is very personable.
THOMAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very good
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very through and all questions and concerns answered..dr Chung is the best..
FRANK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very professional and on schedule.
Virginia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excelente doctor muy recomendado
STEPHEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I will be sorry to see Dr Guleria leave. He is an excellent doctor and all around nice person. Best wishes and enjoy N.C.
Gerald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Chung is an excellent doctor. He always greets me with a smile takes time to explain my medical situation and options.
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
The doctor was very busy the day I had my procedure, but he took the to answer all of my questions and did a wonderful job.
PHILLIPS I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
l am glad with the reception and medical attention given during my visit to the location.