Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

405 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BORNA K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Sajadi is a great doctor with a tremendous bed side manner the best
Luis N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Nice plece
Edgar W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent Doctor
KERRY M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Caring, thorough, and professional. From front desk staff, nurses, and Dr. Sajadi I knew I was in good hands for my medical needs. Would use them again without hesitation.
MATTHEW P.
Submitted 10/25/19
Came in for a simple procedure. Everything went quickly, smoothly, and pain free.
KEVIN D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very good
Richard R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent
MATTHEW B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Knowledgeable direct first rate physician and staff. Highly recommend
GEORGE P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Just a quick follow up visit but Dr seemed interested in my comments - chronic pelvic issues haven’t really responded to 3 years of treatment so now dealing with acceptance going forward.
SEYED T.
Submitted 10/19/19
Great experience! Dr Sajadi was a good listener and took a straight approach to my problem. My first visit, office staff professional and courteous.
MICHAEL V.
Submitted 10/19/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Sajadi for several years. I have been treated as a valuable patient by the staff from top to bottom. Dr. Sajadi has been nothing short of professional, patient, and caring where my needs are concerned and takes the time to ensure my satisfaction with my planned visits.
Thomas P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Everything went smoothly.
LEON J.
Submitted 10/18/19
very good
Steven M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Experience was great, he did a great job explaining the procedure step by step. Would highly recommend their practice, service was great from front office staff as well.
JOHN A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Kind and professional
Richard M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent interaction
KATHLEEN E.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Chung is thorough, gentle, and informative. He provided many recommendations in dealing with recurring UTI's and discussed each in detail. I feel 100% better knowing the likely cause of these infections and how to handle them in the future.
Saundra K.
Submitted 10/14/19
5
Richard A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Chin is a great doctor. He took the time to explain my treatment options and was interested in my many questions.. I’m pleased I found his practice.
David W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Friendly, helpful and competent.