Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

454 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMAL B.
Submitted 01/24/20
The doctor was very humble yet knowledgeable. I had a pleasant experience
JIMMY R.
Submitted 01/22/20
Considering that I haven’t been in this office in a while, I had a very decent experience.
ROBERT A.
Submitted 01/22/20
On time. Received the information I needed.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/21/20
As always, I had no wait time, and everyone was courteous and professional.
JUDITH S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Chung always addresses new medical issues and we discuss my options
PAUL A.
Submitted 01/15/20
The level of care I receive is excellent. Dr. Sajadi is an eminently qualified physician. I continue to go back because of the level of care I receive.
Bruce U.
Submitted 01/11/20
every aspect of my visit was great. I arrived early for my appointment and didn't have to wait long to be called into the back. everything was taken care of that needed to be done and was out quickly. My needs were met and I didn't feel like I was rushed. Thanks Dr. Chung and staff.
CHARLOTTE R.
Submitted 01/11/20
Pleasant and felt comfortable speaking to the doctor
ROY H.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Sajadi and his staff are very professional in every aspect. Dr SajaDi takes time to explain examination and treatments that best for you.
STEPHEN H.
Submitted 01/07/20
fine
Charlotte D.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Guleria has a friendly, efficient staff. The office is comfortable. Dr. Guleria alwYs takes time to answer my questions and explain My current health situation. I have confidence in him and highly recommend him.
GARY H.
Submitted 12/31/19
Excellent caring and informative doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Chung without hesitation or reservation.
CHARLES R.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Sajadi is very professional and offers good insight to one’s medical needs.
Thomas L.
Submitted 12/25/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Chung's report on my condition.
Donald L.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Chung is great. So easy to talk to and ask questions. Very patient, and takes the time to explain what is necessary.
ENRIQUE C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
BERNARD E.
Submitted 12/18/19
.
CLIFFORD S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good experience. Took great care to be sure I was comfortable during procedure. Thank you.
AVERY M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Chung was very professional & knowledgeable He made it relaxing and confident for m to continue with the procedure
DONALD S.
Submitted 12/17/19
excellent