Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

454 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLIFFORD M.
Submitted 12/10/19
This was my first visit to see DR Sajadi. He was very attentive to my health concerns. He listened to what I was saying and provided a wealth of positive feedback. He was very pleasant during the visit which really put me at ease. I cannot remember having a better experience during a doctor visit! I asked about a PCP and he provided me a referral very close to the location I will be moving to in the future. I would also like to thank him and the whole Prince William Urology Assoc Ltd staff for a pleasant doctor visit.
Thomas G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Chung and Jackie are the best!
ALLAN G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Moreno quickly dispelled my apprehensions, embarrassment, and provided me clear information, answering all of my questions. Further, the administrative and clinical staff we're all courteous, professional and made me feel like I was being cared for.
GLEN H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great professional and knowledgeable Doctor and great staff!
Luis R.
Submitted 12/05/19
they are very professional
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Warm welcoming staff. Very knowledgeable doctor with good bedside manner. Look forward to Long relationship.
Ali A.
Submitted 12/04/19
As always, I was well attended professionally with utmost care! Gratefully, aaa
RALPH C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Guleria is great
JENNIFER J.
Submitted 11/29/19
Exceptional as usual.
SERGE S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very good and nice
Jennifer G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Yes he is a very good DR. He explains things good
HYUN E.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone is friendly and Dr. Moreno is very compassionate and informative.
CHARLES C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Chung is excellent: he explains everything very well and reviews options with their pros and cons.
Jason K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent bedside manner!
JOHN C.
Submitted 11/19/19
All positive
DONALD C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Quick and easy
PAUL W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Quick and professional procedure. Couldn’t have gone better.
Anthony B.
Submitted 11/17/19
Pleased
GARY H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Courteous, on time, professional, questions answered, test positive test results, great!
Denard S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great experience and the doctor was prompt. He answered all my questions and spent the time necessary so that I felt completely satisfied with this doctor's office. Having been a customer for years, i always recommend them to others who have expressed a need for a urologist.