Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

405 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great Dr! Dr Mureno listens, explains test results and treatment options. Dr. Mureno genuinely cares about her patients.
SADRUDDIN M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Best doctor and staff was very friendly.
EDWARD P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Knowledgeable, confident ... at the “top of his game”! I don’t need to say more!
Sonia H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Nicely impressed with Dr Sajadi-his professional manners and readiness to try to diagnose my problem and rule out others .
JAMES D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Guleira was great, very professional and easy to work with. Tried to keepe. Relaxed
Gary P.
Submitted 09/24/19
As always Dr. Moreno was pleasant and helpful. She listened to my concerns (I had provided some notes). She put in some reorders on medicines and suggested a future meeting in about 6 months. I enjoyed my visit with her.
Douglas S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Chung was friendly, knowledgeable, engaging, and quick. Very pleasant experience overall.
MATTHEW B.
Submitted 09/19/19
First rate doctors and staff
DONNELL H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience deal with doctor Chung he knows his fill and explain so you can understand
KENNETH R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Friendly staff, doc was on time for my appt. Doctor Guleria was attentive and listened to me and answered all questions. Thx all
Carlos V.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Chung is great, he's very knowledgeable, very professional and very friendly at the same time, he's always taking his time to explain everything in detail, he makes me feel very especial.
ELVIRA L.
Submitted 09/14/19
Excelente
DAVID B.
Submitted 09/14/19
Clear, courteous, concise and thoughtful discussion about test results and forward medical action. Dr. Guleria is a nice person who is respectful of his patients.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Every thing was good too day 10
JOHN W.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very good
HAJI N.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Ali Sajadi is good.
BONG S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Best doctor I can trust
RICHARD D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Quick, efficient and pleasant
Asare Q.
Submitted 09/10/19
I was attended to soon as I arrived receptionist, my nurse and Dr Amy were just wonderful.
JOSE M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent service.