Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

270 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Chung is very open, and explains things just as they are. No sugar coating. He is honest, and outgoing. I feel confident in him handling my surgery.
Barbara N.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr Chung was patient with me and understood my concerns.
Raul D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Confusion on front office scheduling of my visit. Changing the time and then ignoring changes despite text messages confirming changes
Carole C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very pleased with her knowledge of issues I had for her to address. She did it in a way that was easy to understand. Her bedside manner is very nice. I'm very glad that I chose her as my urologist.
Jimmy K.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great
GLENN P.
Submitted 04/12/19
my questions were answered and my concerns were allayed
Lora M.
Submitted 04/11/19
First visit today. Dr. Moreno was very professional and personal! Liked her very much.
Brandon F.
Submitted 04/11/19
Doctor was personable & polite, Office staff was also great.
TONY L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent quality time with Dr. Guleria. Staff is outstanding. Thank you
Steven C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Same day care for a possible kidney stone. Very much appreciated!
Perry K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very professional
Malcolm S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Chung and his staff are lifesavers. The insurance coverage information was little touch and go, but, that’s okay. The details of my procedure were explained thoroughly and I’m worry free.
REGINA Z.
Submitted 04/08/19
Beautiful facility. Kind staff.
MARCUS B.
Submitted 04/06/19
The entire staff was friendly. I was checked in and out smoothly. Dr was great. Explained everything clearly, and precisely. I’d recommend anyone to go here.
Andrew W.
Submitted 04/04/19
With everything considered my visit with Prince William Urologist helped me with a sensitive issue. I was heavily embarrassed, but the doctor assured me and all is well now.
Brian H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Professional, personable, fast ,and polite. Really, all you could want from a potentially uncomfortable experience.
Jessie B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Efficient personnel. Good bedside manner. Dr. Guleria explained the procedure thoroughly.
Joyce B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Wonderful Dr Sajadi and staff are great ,very caring,kind and very knowledgeable
Lester M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Everyone, was cordial and very professional. Thank you!!
Randall M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent follow up care