Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

317 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter M.
Submitted 04/17/19
As always it was a great appointment
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great healing practice!
Brian C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Friendly and on time. Very important that I was taken back on time and was seen with in 10 minutes by the doctor.
AARON B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Sajadi is the best. Takes his time to explain everything and is very personable!
Keith B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very frank and professional. Not a long wait. I would definitely use Dr Chung again.
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Amy Moreno was what ever person that walks through those doors need. Her genuine caring, kind and helpful to share how she can help you, makes you walk out of there knowing you got the BEST care possible!!!
George J.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Chung has been my DR for a while now and he is the best he is my favorite DR I have ever been to
John S.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Chung is very open, and explains things just as they are. No sugar coating. He is honest, and outgoing. I feel confident in him handling my surgery.
Barbara N.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr Chung was patient with me and understood my concerns.
Raul D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Confusion on front office scheduling of my visit. Changing the time and then ignoring changes despite text messages confirming changes
Carole C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very pleased with her knowledge of issues I had for her to address. She did it in a way that was easy to understand. Her bedside manner is very nice. I'm very glad that I chose her as my urologist.
Jimmy K.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great
GLENN P.
Submitted 04/12/19
my questions were answered and my concerns were allayed
Lora M.
Submitted 04/11/19
First visit today. Dr. Moreno was very professional and personal! Liked her very much.
Brandon F.
Submitted 04/11/19
Doctor was personable & polite, Office staff was also great.
TONY L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent quality time with Dr. Guleria. Staff is outstanding. Thank you
Steven C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Same day care for a possible kidney stone. Very much appreciated!
Perry K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very professional
Malcolm S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Chung and his staff are lifesavers. The insurance coverage information was little touch and go, but, that’s okay. The details of my procedure were explained thoroughly and I’m worry free.
REGINA Z.
Submitted 04/08/19
Beautiful facility. Kind staff.