Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

405 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Wonderful , and thanks for you attention
ROBERT M.
Submitted 07/23/19
A very professional but friendly office. Dr Guleria takes time to listen.
Philip L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Replace a blocked catheter.
AHMED U.
Submitted 07/20/19
Excellent
Reginald M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Chung is the best. He made me relaxed and better yet he’s a Steelers fan. All my questions were answered and hopefully I will be well soon
Eugene B.
Submitted 07/20/19
A wonderful Doctor. Actually sit down and listens to your problems and explains what is going on with that part of your body. Super Doctor!
John M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Chung is very personable, listens to all your concerns, and easy to talk to. Values patient input.
Richard R.
Submitted 07/13/19
I was very pleased with the efficiency of the whole process. Staff was super kind and helpful. Dr Chung was lite hearted and kept conversation allowing me to almost forget there was anything going on at all. Very happy with the whole process.
Khadija O.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very good customers service and Dr explain to as evtyting great job Dr Anshu thanks
MIGUEL S.
Submitted 07/09/19
I like the way the doctor check in my problem
Shelley T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Chung is a great doctor but he needs new staff
TONY Y.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very personable staff are polite and very accommodating Dr Sajadi creates a very comfortable environment
NICAISE S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent
NATHAN K.
Submitted 07/08/19
X
BOYD B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Prompt and courteous service. At my scheduled appointment time.
KAMAU G.
Submitted 07/06/19
I was nervous but the Dr. Sajadi talked me through the procedure I haven't felt any discomfort or pain since that day
Irving M.
Submitted 07/04/19
DR. GULERIA IS THE BEST UROLOGIST I HAVE EXPERIENCED IN MY ADULT LIFE. HE IS NOT ONLY A VERY CARING DOCTOR AND SKILLED SURGEON, BUT HE HAS A DOWN-TO-EARTH QUALITY THAT MAKES THE PATIENT FEEL COMFORTABLE AND HOPEFUL. DR. GULERIA IS VERY ACCESSIBLE TO HIS PATIENTS DURING WEEKEND HOURS AND EVEN WHEN HE IS ON VACATION. A GREAT DOCTOR AND GREAT PERSON! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Emma L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Great Dr.
Randall M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Appointment was on time. Excellent engagement with physician and nursing staff
Ioan C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Chung is very professional and knowledgeable and the treatment works !!!