Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

405 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Office staff is friendly and very competent. Dr. Chung is a great communicator, always makes me feel comfortable. Excellent care.
JOONGOH R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Chung took time listening and explaining the condition. He impressed me as a trustworthy and highly professional physician.
Richard R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Light hearted funny guy. Very relatable.
Daniel L.
Submitted 06/04/19
I was actually called in early for my appointment. Staff is very friendly.
Marlynn B.
Submitted 06/02/19
Ok
Robert H.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Sajadi had a helpful, calming and reassuring effect on me, when I needed support, dealing with one of life's serious medical hiccops.
RAY H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Caring and very informative
QAIS B.
Submitted 05/30/19
the doctor is friendly and supportive
Theodore A.
Submitted 05/29/19
I arrived at the appointed time and was seen not long after that.I was made comfortable at the examination room.My intereaction with Dr.Anshu Guleria was great.
Robert P.
Submitted 05/28/19
The best!!!!!!!
DENNIS M.
Submitted 05/27/19
I,m glad to have the opportunity for Dr. Guleria in helping me get well!.All is good with him and his staff.
Raymond W.
Submitted 05/25/19
Like the results
Ella L.
Submitted 05/25/19
great
LAWRENCE B.
Submitted 05/25/19
Friendly staff, Dr. Amy Moreno seems to genuinely care about her patients. I very much appreciate that.
Jeff D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Quick and efficient
HEATHER L.
Submitted 05/24/19
It was a very tough day for me, not only my birthday and in pain but I got fired for missing too many days. They were very kind and even gave me a cupcake. It was nice to have been treated with kindness and compassion on such a terrible day.
BEVERLY P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable
TEMEKA V.
Submitted 05/24/19
He is a a great dr he take his time going over your scan and what procedure you need to have done he get a 5 star
CHARLES P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Expert care and advise
CARLOS R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excelente service, keep the good job.