Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

123 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN B.
Submitted 06/26/19
.
Bernadette M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Quickly checked in upon arrival and escorted into exam room. Friendly/professional staff. Dr Chun is professional with a warm demeanor. He shared results of ultrasound AND compared with prior year results. Fully answered my questions to ensure my understanding. He fully explained next step to monitor with recommended follow US in 2 years. Departed with complete trust. Thank you Dr Chun!
ROBERT O.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent. The staff was pleasant and the doctor was cordial, knowledgeable, and listened.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 06/23/19
I had to wait a rather long time to see the doctor, becasue he was behind. I understand that these things happen and he was doing everything that he could do to get caught up. He knows what he is talking about and is very good at explaining it all to you. He even got me squeezed in for my next appointment. Some things that you think are simple are actually rather complex. So he needs to take one step at a time and move from there.
Leslie H.
Submitted 06/22/19
Explained everything so I could understand and explained what the plan of attack would be going forward.
JOEL M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very professional and on time.
Somjate Y.
Submitted 06/21/19
Doctor Chung is very friendly and supportive I'm very please with his service.
William L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very nice and good!!
Taaha B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Chung was a great Doctor. He explained everything in detail and gave me options on how to proceed. He carefully listened to my concerns and explained things thoroughly based on the latest research.
JUDY J.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Sadaji and staff very courteous and provided care I needed and scheduled follow-up. Their 8 redundant new PT. forms could be consolidated for PT. Ease and efficiency and my wait was a little long for an appt. and also at appointment. All in all everything was fine.
James T.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent service by Physician, and staff.
Don J.
Submitted 06/18/19
Top doctors and superb care. Dr Guleria and Dr Moreno get my thanks and referrals.
STEPHEN H.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Sajadi’s expertise and knowledge, provided sound treatment, highly recommended!
TIANAH D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very very nice office it’s beautiful inside, doctor Was very nice and very informative and sensitive to my problem. First visit was great I’m excited to see him again for my next steps to healing. Thank You.
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/07/19
When I arrived I was experiencing one of the many times I get to shaking and could not get it under control. In this situation it was from lack of nutrition for the situation. The good lady who called me from the waiting room understood right away when I described what was happening in my situation. She asked if I would like to have a chicken sandwich. I said I would be delighted. She came back with the very best sandwich on the market today. After consuming the delicious morsel of nutrition my shaking stopped and my composure returned and Dr. Sajadi made the visual inspection of the area we were treating and said it looked very good. Checked out with beautiful smiles all around. Now where else would you get service like that?
Ava H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Chung is the best dr.
Eric D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Doctor Sajahi is the best. I've met many doctors. Doctor Sajahi is extremely competent, generous, well educated and is always there for his patients. Furthermore, he practices even during "off hours" Please ensure that my testimonial will be listed as "Rocky D". Thanks - Rocky http://Nextaxpro.wordpress.com
Karen G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Professional and thorough!
Anne B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Office staff is friendly and very competent. Dr. Chung is a great communicator, always makes me feel comfortable. Excellent care.
JOONGOH R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Chung took time listening and explaining the condition. He impressed me as a trustworthy and highly professional physician.