Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

344 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ISAIAH D.
Submitted 06/18/20
Friendly, professional
JAMES J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Everything that w done to improve my problem that I was having as of right now is working fine thanks for all the help.
JOHN C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very professional
Loretta P.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Chung is thorough and pays close attention to my situation.
MARTIN H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Telephone consultation. Excellent present advice and three possibilities for the future.
Barbara N.
Submitted 06/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Chung's for several years and the televisit suited me very well.
ALBERT P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent professional support; positive and caring attitude
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Telephone visit successful.
DEBORAH W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great
LAWRENCE B.
Submitted 05/22/20
First time meeting with Dr. Chung. Very friendly and personable.
Richard G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great experience as usual.
Joseph P.
Submitted 05/18/20
Had my first consult with Dr. Chung today. I was very pleased with the thorough nature of the consult and the subsequent speedy appointment we were able to arrange. More to follow post surgery but I look forward to sharing some laughs and a quick operation with Dr. Chung!
Tracy E.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Sajadi is friendly and very helpful when it comes to explaining your condition and what steps need to be taken next. Highly recommend!
PERCY J.
Submitted 05/12/20
none
Mary S.
Submitted 05/07/20
I really appreciate your commitment for your patients. Both the dr. and his assistant were thorough and kind. I am waiting for an order for an x-ray at Heathcoate.
BOB P.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great doctor
Thomas L.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Guleria did what he could on the televisit. The website itself needs some serious work. It did work OK using the healow app on an Android tablet, but access via a highly capable Microsoft Windows 10 machine with a known working webcam and a high speed FiOS connection failed using Firefox, Edge, and Chrome, in each case claiming that I needed one of the browsers above, had no camera, and had inadequate bandwidth. This setup works fine on Zoom.
ALTAN E.
Submitted 04/02/20
Thank you for everything
Anthony M.
Submitted 03/28/20
Was very interactive and willing to discuss issues and problems.
James C.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr Chung is phenomenal. His sincere and down to earth approach made me feel extremely comfortable as he intelligently addressed my concerns. He provided sound advice and explained everything (with the why’s and dynamics behind his decisions). He even defined old school methodology and his adaptation to a more modern, real world approach. He has a good sense of humor, too. I walked away feeling genuinely satisfied that my healthy issues we’re exceedingly met.