Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

532 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent
ROBERT B.
Submitted 02/09/22
followup visit, as expected
Daniel V.
Submitted 02/08/22
Caring. Puts you at ease. Exudes confidence and knowledge. You leave the appointment knowing you will receive good care.
GREGORY M.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very thorough appointment that addressed my concerns.
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very polite and professional. Made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Connie T.
Submitted 01/26/22
Best urology practice I have ever been!
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great Doctor and Staff, prepared and knowledgeable!!
JOSEPH L.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Chung took the time to listen to my concerns and gave me his honest medical opinion while not trying to unduly influence my treatment decision. He answered mu questions and was not in a hurry to usher me out of the office.
CHARLES E.
Submitted 01/15/22
Always takes great care of me
LISA S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Sajadi, was very professional, kind and informative on options to resolve a ongoing problem. Very happy with the care I received. Thank you.
JEFFREY M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great experience with Dr. Guleria and all of the staff! They were able to fit me into their schedule for an urgent situation and were very kind and helpful to resolve it.
CAROLE D.
Submitted 12/18/21
Appt. On time and staff very friendly and helpful.
GARY C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Chung establishes trust and confidence by taking the time to explain in detail the approaches to take.
Lora G.
Submitted 12/10/21
My procedure went very well. I am very satisfied with the solution to my problem
IHAB H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Sajadi is a doctor with a vibrant human heart.
Arpinder F.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very good
KAWA M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent
Thomas W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Had a good experience with Dr.Chung minimal discomfort and no more Cancer. Thank God
MERLE J.
Submitted 11/30/21
I was well satisfied with new information.
RANDALL J.
Submitted 11/26/21
Explained and answered my questions.