Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

41 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Same day care for a possible kidney stone. Very much appreciated!
Perry K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very professional
Malcolm S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Chung and his staff are lifesavers. The insurance coverage information was little touch and go, but, that’s okay. The details of my procedure were explained thoroughly and I’m worry free.
REGINA Z.
Submitted 04/08/19
Beautiful facility. Kind staff.
MARCUS B.
Submitted 04/06/19
The entire staff was friendly. I was checked in and out smoothly. Dr was great. Explained everything clearly, and precisely. I’d recommend anyone to go here.
Andrew W.
Submitted 04/04/19
With everything considered my visit with Prince William Urologist helped me with a sensitive issue. I was heavily embarrassed, but the doctor assured me and all is well now.
Brian H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Professional, personable, fast ,and polite. Really, all you could want from a potentially uncomfortable experience.
Jessie B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Efficient personnel. Good bedside manner. Dr. Guleria explained the procedure thoroughly.
Joyce B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Wonderful Dr Sajadi and staff are great ,very caring,kind and very knowledgeable
Lester M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Everyone, was cordial and very professional. Thank you!!
Randall M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent follow up care
Joseph M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Chung provides excellent and timely medical service with enthusiasm, showing caring for a person's needs.
David R.
Submitted 03/31/19
My visit was great.. from the time I walked into the office till the time I walked out, everyone was very professional, courteous and helpful. They made me feel very comfortable from beginning to end.
JOEL M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very knowledgeable friendly.
Donna W.
Submitted 03/29/19
I was made very comfortable prior to my procedure and it was explained while being done and I had the option to see what Dr Chung saw. A very pleasant experience and great reassurance. I recommend them highly.
DAVID W.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very happy with the service provided.
Richard S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Guleria answered my text within five minutes and had me come in for an unscheduled visit within an hour. He had me checked out with ultra sound and answered all my questions. Both him, the nurses and staff were all very professional. Greatly allayed my concerns. 10 out of 10.
Peter V.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very comfortable and professional
Richard L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Good
Larry C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Same day appointment with little waiting. Everything was well explained with needed procedure being planned within 48 hours. Hope resolution goes as well as diagnosis.