Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

532 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATHAN K.
Submitted 07/08/19
X
BOYD B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Prompt and courteous service. At my scheduled appointment time.
KAMAU G.
Submitted 07/06/19
I was nervous but the Dr. Sajadi talked me through the procedure I haven't felt any discomfort or pain since that day
Irving M.
Submitted 07/04/19
DR. GULERIA IS THE BEST UROLOGIST I HAVE EXPERIENCED IN MY ADULT LIFE. HE IS NOT ONLY A VERY CARING DOCTOR AND SKILLED SURGEON, BUT HE HAS A DOWN-TO-EARTH QUALITY THAT MAKES THE PATIENT FEEL COMFORTABLE AND HOPEFUL. DR. GULERIA IS VERY ACCESSIBLE TO HIS PATIENTS DURING WEEKEND HOURS AND EVEN WHEN HE IS ON VACATION. A GREAT DOCTOR AND GREAT PERSON! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Emma L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Great Dr.
Randall M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Appointment was on time. Excellent engagement with physician and nursing staff
Ioan C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Chung is very professional and knowledgeable and the treatment works !!!
BOBBY G.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Guleria is fantastic. Highly recommend. The wait time for appointments and at appointment times are unacceptable. Waiting 1.5 hours for a 10 minute check up appointment is too long. They need to schedule appointments more effectively.
Ernest D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Everyone treated me in a professional manner. You have a great organization.
JOHN B.
Submitted 06/26/19
.
Bernadette M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Quickly checked in upon arrival and escorted into exam room. Friendly/professional staff. Dr Chun is professional with a warm demeanor. He shared results of ultrasound AND compared with prior year results. Fully answered my questions to ensure my understanding. He fully explained next step to monitor with recommended follow US in 2 years. Departed with complete trust. Thank you Dr Chun!
ROBERT O.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent. The staff was pleasant and the doctor was cordial, knowledgeable, and listened.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 06/23/19
I had to wait a rather long time to see the doctor, becasue he was behind. I understand that these things happen and he was doing everything that he could do to get caught up. He knows what he is talking about and is very good at explaining it all to you. He even got me squeezed in for my next appointment. Some things that you think are simple are actually rather complex. So he needs to take one step at a time and move from there.
Leslie H.
Submitted 06/22/19
Explained everything so I could understand and explained what the plan of attack would be going forward.
JOEL M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very professional and on time.
Somjate Y.
Submitted 06/21/19
Doctor Chung is very friendly and supportive I'm very please with his service.
William L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very nice and good!!
Taaha B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Chung was a great Doctor. He explained everything in detail and gave me options on how to proceed. He carefully listened to my concerns and explained things thoroughly based on the latest research.
JUDY J.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Sadaji and staff very courteous and provided care I needed and scheduled follow-up. Their 8 redundant new PT. forms could be consolidated for PT. Ease and efficiency and my wait was a little long for an appt. and also at appointment. All in all everything was fine.
James T.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent service by Physician, and staff.