Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

532 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAWRENCE B.
Submitted 05/25/19
Friendly staff, Dr. Amy Moreno seems to genuinely care about her patients. I very much appreciate that.
Jeff D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Quick and efficient
HEATHER L.
Submitted 05/24/19
It was a very tough day for me, not only my birthday and in pain but I got fired for missing too many days. They were very kind and even gave me a cupcake. It was nice to have been treated with kindness and compassion on such a terrible day.
BEVERLY P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable
TEMEKA V.
Submitted 05/24/19
He is a a great dr he take his time going over your scan and what procedure you need to have done he get a 5 star
CHARLES P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Expert care and advise
CARLOS R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excelente service, keep the good job.
DONNELL H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Moreno was very easy to talk with and she answered my questions very professionally professional
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Guleria is easy to discuss medical conditions with and very knowledgeable.
Peter D.
Submitted 05/13/19
Staff were courteous and helpful. Dr G was pleasant and efficient. No poking or prodding just an assessment based on MRI result and PSA readings. Prescription medicine working well.
German D.
Submitted 05/09/19
Excellent
Richard G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great visit. As usual, explained the next steps in treatment very clearly.
Philip L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Discussion on use of catheters and possibly need for further treatment.
Gloria V.
Submitted 05/04/19
Good
STEVEN D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Everyone was professional and concerned for me.
WARREN C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Everything was good: reception, the techy, and especially Dr. Chung’s clear, patient explanation of the ailment and treatment options.
NESTALI E.
Submitted 05/03/19
Amazing! The doctor and staff are very friendly and professional.
JAMES K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Chung takes the time out to explain everything. He is a pleasure to talk to and he doesn't rush you.
TRESA J.
Submitted 05/01/19
This was my first visit and Dr. Sajadi was patient and eased my worries.
MARTHA B.
Submitted 05/01/19
It was very good! I was happy with what he had to say and how he thought of a possible solution to the pain I’m having