Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

532 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES G.
Submitted 05/01/19
It was a pain in the . . . . . oh wait, that is why I was there. I give it five stars anyway.
HOWARD E.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very good doctor. Gives excellent advice and a range of options
Janet A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Always great, caring people.
Andrew T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very courteous and professional
Gary M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Moreno rocks! She spends a ton of time explaining and talking to you and not at you. Every one in the office is nice as well!!
ALYA W.
Submitted 04/25/19
He Is the best doctor ever I seen Excellent Talent Excellent attitude Polite and kind
Ray H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Doctor is caring and friendly
George G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Front office staff and nursing care was great. Dr. Moreno was wonderful. Took time to explain everything and plan of care. Only complaint was parking and having to travel to Manassas. Haymarket office would have been perfect.
Arthur S.
Submitted 04/25/19
My experience with Dr Amy Moreno was excellent.
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 04/24/19
Always consistent and professional!
Thomas K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Chung is outstanding. He is very knowledgeable, easy to talk with, and takes the time to explain everything in clear and understandable terms. That just makes it better when you are facing major health issues. Highly recommend!
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Great Doctor.
Roger S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Appointment was on time, staff was friendly and professional and the doctor is great. I have been seeing Dr Chung for many years.
Thomas P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Guleria is straightforward and easy to talk to.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 04/17/19
Good visit as always.
Peter M.
Submitted 04/17/19
As always it was a great appointment
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great healing practice!
Brian C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Friendly and on time. Very important that I was taken back on time and was seen with in 10 minutes by the doctor.
AARON B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Sajadi is the best. Takes his time to explain everything and is very personable!
Keith B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very frank and professional. Not a long wait. I would definitely use Dr Chung again.