Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Professional and thorough!
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Office staff is friendly and very competent. Dr. Chung is a great communicator, always makes me feel comfortable. Excellent care.
JOONGOH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Chung took time listening and explaining the condition. He impressed me as a trustworthy and highly professional physician.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Light hearted funny guy. Very relatable.
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
I was actually called in early for my appointment. Staff is very friendly.
Marlynn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/19
Ok
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Sajadi had a helpful, calming and reassuring effect on me, when I needed support, dealing with one of life's serious medical hiccops.
RAY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Caring and very informative
QAIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
the doctor is friendly and supportive
Theodore A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
I arrived at the appointed time and was seen not long after that.I was made comfortable at the examination room.My intereaction with Dr.Anshu Guleria was great.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
The best!!!!!!!
DENNIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
I,m glad to have the opportunity for Dr. Guleria in helping me get well!.All is good with him and his staff.
Raymond W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Like the results
Ella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
great
LAWRENCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Friendly staff, Dr. Amy Moreno seems to genuinely care about her patients. I very much appreciate that.
Jeff D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Quick and efficient
HEATHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
It was a very tough day for me, not only my birthday and in pain but I got fired for missing too many days. They were very kind and even gave me a cupcake. It was nice to have been treated with kindness and compassion on such a terrible day.
BEVERLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable
TEMEKA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
He is a a great dr he take his time going over your scan and what procedure you need to have done he get a 5 star
CHARLES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Expert care and advise