Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Front office staff and nursing care was great. Dr. Moreno was wonderful. Took time to explain everything and plan of care. Only complaint was parking and having to travel to Manassas. Haymarket office would have been perfect.
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
My experience with Dr Amy Moreno was excellent.
WILLIAM N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Always consistent and professional!
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Chung is outstanding. He is very knowledgeable, easy to talk with, and takes the time to explain everything in clear and understandable terms. That just makes it better when you are facing major health issues. Highly recommend!
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Great Doctor.
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Appointment was on time, staff was friendly and professional and the doctor is great. I have been seeing Dr Chung for many years.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Guleria is straightforward and easy to talk to.
Jeffrey K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Good visit as always.
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
As always it was a great appointment
WILLIAM N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Great healing practice!
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Friendly and on time. Very important that I was taken back on time and was seen with in 10 minutes by the doctor.
AARON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Sajadi is the best. Takes his time to explain everything and is very personable!
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Very frank and professional. Not a long wait. I would definitely use Dr Chung again.
CYNTHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Amy Moreno was what ever person that walks through those doors need. Her genuine caring, kind and helpful to share how she can help you, makes you walk out of there knowing you got the BEST care possible!!!
George J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Chung has been my DR for a while now and he is the best he is my favorite DR I have ever been to
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Chung is very open, and explains things just as they are. No sugar coating. He is honest, and outgoing. I feel confident in him handling my surgery.
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr Chung was patient with me and understood my concerns.
Raul D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Confusion on front office scheduling of my visit. Changing the time and then ignoring changes despite text messages confirming changes
Carole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Very pleased with her knowledge of issues I had for her to address. She did it in a way that was easy to understand. Her bedside manner is very nice. I'm very glad that I chose her as my urologist.
Jimmy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Great