Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

344 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GREGORY J.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr Sajadi was very clear and explained everything well.
DENNIS L.
Submitted 03/26/20
Doctor was very informative prior to operation and operation went well
Robert S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Sajadi is extremely engaging and always impressive in his knowledge and ability to seem simultaneously excited by the science and understanding of the feelings of his patient.
SHUNG J.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Sajadi is very kind, attentive and helpful. He is an extremely caring doctor!
YVONNE B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Met with Dr. Sajadi on 10 March, Change of Medication and Cystoscopy scheduled to determine the problem. Looking forward to Relief!
SANDRA T.
Submitted 03/07/20
I never have a problem with doctor. I don’t like that I had to wait 6 weeks for an appointment. Meanwhile my kidneys are now testing abnormal. By the time I get this stone out my kidneys will probably be damaged.
LARISA F.
Submitted 03/06/20
Doctor Chung is the best!
GRADY P.
Submitted 03/04/20
For more than two years I have been a patient of Dr. Chung. In all situations he has given me the best of service in the most professional and accepting manner.
PETER S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Had a semi-emergency and was seen and treated with 30 minutes of arriving at the office.
John A.
Submitted 03/04/20
I was in and out in about a half hour.
VERONICA P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Chung is the most caring Doctor i've ever had. Is also very easy to talk to.
COMFORT B.
Submitted 02/28/20
He is very nice respectful
Collin R.
Submitted 02/28/20
On time visit, thorough discussion and examination following new test results.
DOUGLAS R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Chung is very thorough, impresses me with his knowledge, and I have great confidence in him. I found the nurse and the staff at the reception desk to be polite and efficient.
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 02/16/20
Very professional and patient focused
OSCAR M.
Submitted 02/14/20
It's was super thanks
Tara D.
Submitted 02/13/20
The care here by the doctors and entire staff is phenomenal, totally exceeded my expectations! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, caring and accommodating is what this office is about!! I’m thankful I found them and I have referred my friends here!! PWU takes care of their patients ! Thank you
Loretta P.
Submitted 02/10/20
Had a good report today. Thank you Dr. Chung for taking such good care of me.
ENEMIAS A.
Submitted 02/09/20
Very good experience thanks
Glen S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Moreno was very nice and thorough. I felt very comfortable meeting her for the first time.