Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

572 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 572 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARTURO L.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great
JOY F.
Submitted 05/25/22
I have always had good experiences with Dr. Guleria, and today was no exception. The staff are always cheerful and makes the visit easy. Waiting was nonexistent, I didn't even get a chance to sit down after checking in. Dr. Guleria is easy to talk with, patiently answers all my questions, and explains each step of the process. I would highly recommend Prince William Urology and especially Dr. Guleria. Great Team!
VALENTIN K.
Submitted 05/25/22
Besides the usual good experience with Dr. Sajadi I had a bad arm bruise from the blood withdrawal nurse. She did not wipe down with alcohol pad and use the elastic strap on the bicep. In addition went down at an angle on the fan and it’s still reddish purple this morning.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 05/24/22
EXCELLENT SERVICE
RONALD T.
Submitted 05/21/22
N/A
JAMES T.
Submitted 05/20/22
As has always been the case I had a very good experience with Dr. Sajadi and the office staff. I did not have to wait very long in the waiting room or in the exam room. Dr. Sajadi always makes the office visits worthwhile, and I feel I am in very capable hands under his care.
STANLEY S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Staff and Dr. Very professional
LaTricia D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very kind, very HONEST doctor. He took the time to explain pros and cons. Freely answered my questions about patients and realistic expectations. Dr. Chung was also honest about the 'what if's' and was very supportive of my decision, no matter the choice. I told him I appreciated his honest and humanity. Dr. Chung is one of the best doctors I've ever worked with and I recommend him to anyone!
BORNA K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Sajadi is a terrific doctor.
XAVIER W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone was polite and professional from the ladies at the front desk to the nurse and Dr. Chung. I highly recommend this practice.
IBRAHIM W.
Submitted 05/18/22
You are a great and knows how to treat your patients and I really appreciate everything you have done for me.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 05/18/22
The office is run very well, nice folks to interact with. Dr. Chung explains things in a way that makes complex medical information easy to understand. PA Riley is also fantastic.
JOHN G.
Submitted 05/17/22
I understand that doctors cannot control their time on many days because people like me ask a lot of questions and the doctor is often trying to play catch up. Dr. Sajadi, I like because I feel he knows what he is talking about. However, his apology for being about 45 minutes late was not very sincere in my opinion. I know he cannot control his time but if he had apologised a little more profusely and explained what what holding him up I would have liked that. Then he said to take my time asking questions but I got the feeling that he was in a big hurry answering my questions. Just a little more empathy, in my opinion, goes a long way to soothe my feelings. If more empathy been present I would not be typing all this. One more thing. I wish Dr. Sajadi had said in conclusion here is where you stand today Jack. You hear a lot being said and to hear the main points being repeated again at the end would make me feel like I was really being listened to. I will continue to see Dr. Sajadi as I think he is very knowledgeable and sincere. Means well for me the patient.
THEODORE E.
Submitted 05/07/22
Super nice and very knowledgeable physician. Very caring
DENNIS S.
Submitted 05/04/22
45 minute wait to see Dr. Guleria to get a prescription refilled. Spent two minutes with me asking a couple of questions . Refilled prescription electronically as I requested.
ROWLAND B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Excellent
GREGORY L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Chung is very personable and easy to talk with.
JERRY W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Informative and knowledgeable
Robert N.
Submitted 04/26/22
Professional and courteous. Dr Guleria, in my opinion, is a top notch urologist. He is caring and concerned with his patients. I recommend this practice to everyone. I actually travel from Winchester to Manassas to see Dr Guleria.
MEHRDAD M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Fast service, no waiting overall. Very happy with Dr Chung. He listens, explains the symptoms and offers alternatives.