Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

497 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 497 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason J.
Submitted 04/24/21
Professional and knowledgeable.
THOMAS E.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very friendly staff, very helpful staff and Dr. Chung listened to me and gave great advice. Dr. Chung was very nice too.
JOONG OH R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Satisfied!
Veronica R.
Submitted 04/08/21
He is an excellent doctor and a nice person i really like how he works
DAVID S.
Submitted 04/01/21
From my “check in” to my departure, I was treated very professionally by everyone; and when you don’t feel well that means a lot. Thanks David L
ROGER S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Friendly professional service.
CHRISTIANE S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Guleria completely understood the situation and diagnosed and recommended actions to be taken. He is always very kind and understanding.
Albert S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Wonderful manner. Never feel rushed. Answers all my questions. Makes me feel very comfortable.
DAVID B.
Submitted 03/21/21
My visit met my expectations.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 03/16/21
HE IS A GOOD DOCTOR.
David V.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very helpful, professional and friendly. I highly recommend his services.
GEORGE H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr spoke with me and explained tests I would need. I have been seeing him for years and have been always satisfied with his performance and the time he spends with me explaining what I need.
John S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Guleria diagnoses listens attentively, answers questions with crystal clarity adding bits of helpful education
THOMAS H.
Submitted 02/13/21
I have been with Dr Chung for over 5 years. I find him to be very smart and practical. No problem at all in getting needed info. Hope to be with him for many more years.
KENNETH P.
Submitted 02/10/21
A very positive experience from the front office to the PA to Dr. Guleria. He explained the steps of the process as he went along. Very comforting and professional.
ROWLAND B.
Submitted 02/09/21
Courteous and friendly check-in and excellent medical advice.
SETH S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Ali Sajadi is a remarkable doctor and a pleasure to be around.
Bruce U.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great service! The staff and Dr. Chung where friendly and professionnel. They took care of my needs and concerns. They had me in and out in no time. Job well done. Thanks!
MITSUO A.
Submitted 01/27/21
Thankful for all of Dr. Chung’s help and advice. Highly recommend Dr. Chung
Benson G.
Submitted 01/27/21
Super nice!