Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

241 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Pleasant and courteous as well as professional
Susy C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Andrew Chung is one of the best doctors I have ever had, in any specialty. I have been a patient since 2010 and he has successfully taken care of me through routine care and exams as well as cancer and kidney stones. Dr Chung has always treated me with compassion, true concern and very knowledgeable professionalism. He gives me sufficient time to explain my needs and ask questions, and he provides answers and recommendations that I can understand. I trusted him without hesitation to perform a complex surgery. I would never consider moving from this area because I cannot imagine leaving the care of Dr. Chung.
BEECHER D.
Submitted 10/09/19
One of the most efficient doctor office I have had visited.
Toni D.
Submitted 10/08/19
My appointment was informational and our next step in two years.
NICANOR C.
Submitted 10/07/19
I was impressed with Dr. Chung and he was very thorough. I am a retired Urologist and I highly recommend him. The staff were very friendly and professional.
Nelson C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very happy with her service and her receptionist very professional and a quality person
HOMA S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent!!
ROBIN M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Chung is a great Urologist!!!!
David J.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very good Dr and listen to the patient THEBEST
Ella L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Sajadi has been kind and helpful to my family for several years. We like him very much
EUGENE B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Sajadi is a great doctor. He takes the time to explain delicate issues and offer sound advice regarding treatment alternatives,
Mark F.
Submitted 10/02/19
Outstanding attention and personal care.
ELIZABETH J.
Submitted 10/01/19
The doctor is very caring as well as expert in what he hast to do. He empathizes with the patient but he knows he what he is doing is good for their health. He saved my life from cancer.
OMARI S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Sajadi was extremely personable and very efficient.
PHILIP M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Sajadi is an excellent Doctor and trust him his staff is pretty amazing too always willing to help
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Guleria listened well, explained the treatment, and promptly scheduled the required minor surgery.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great Dr! Dr Mureno listens, explains test results and treatment options. Dr. Mureno genuinely cares about her patients.
SADRUDDIN M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Best doctor and staff was very friendly.
EDWARD P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Knowledgeable, confident ... at the “top of his game”! I don’t need to say more!
Sonia H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Nicely impressed with Dr Sajadi-his professional manners and readiness to try to diagnose my problem and rule out others .