Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

459 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HANSEN H.
Submitted 12/16/20
first time seeing the dr. he was informative and thorough
JAMES W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Good customer service
Loretta P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Chung is a superb urologist. He is thoughtful, thorough, and caring. Thank you Dr. Chung.
REGENIA E.
Submitted 12/15/20
I was greeted as soon as I walked though the door .The receptionist was very friendly made you feel right at home.
MOHYEDIN S.
Submitted 12/11/20
The best clinic and staff, excellent doctor and nurses in efficiently, generosity and kindness.
DENNIS B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Guleria provided a great amount of good information, was kind, and gave us some things to think about and let me get some disappointments off my mind. I dreaded this visit and he helped to lessen my stress.
ANTHONY P.
Submitted 12/08/20
Excellent service.
ROBERT D.
Submitted 12/05/20
Very pleased with Dr. Sajadi.
SYLVIA A.
Submitted 12/05/20
Both online and in-person, Dr Mareno listened! She sought my description of symptoms and inquired with appropriate questions. I asked her to be direct and precise in our discussion and she honored my request. She spoke with clarity, gave specific details, and allowed me the time to write down her words. She impressed me with the thoroughness of her knowledge base which enabled her to processes possibilities for diagnosis and treatment. She didn’t rush—now that’s a joy to experience in a doctor’s visit! I respect her, and as her patient I feel confident in her judgment and direction. In addition, the nurses were meticulous and comprehensive. The receptionist was cheerful, kind and positive. What a competent office.
DAVID R.
Submitted 11/10/20
As usual with all my previous office visits, Dr. Chung provides outstanding medical care and pinpoint accuracy in diagnosing medical situations. Additionally he takes the time to ensure I understand his discussions as well as takes the time to hear my input and possible concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Chung.
Parrish W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great Doctor and office staff.
SARITA T.
Submitted 11/06/20
Everything great
JAWID A.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very professional MD thanks a lot for your great advice
DAVID O.
Submitted 10/29/20
The office was friendly and efficient. Dr. Sajadi was prompt, thorough and listened to me
MINA K.
Submitted 10/28/20
I would like to thank you for what you have done for me. You are a wonderful,
NANCY O.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very timely and efficient.
Charles F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Always a great experience...great staff and I appreciate Dr. Chung.
Linda T.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Moreno is always patient and listens well to all of my concerns! I highly recommend her!
JEFFREY M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Andrew Chung has been my trusted doctor for over a decade. I highly recommend him.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 10/19/20
A very comfortable visit. No waiting, No mask, everything was able to be accomplished in the comfort of my home.