Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

458 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMIL A.
Submitted 10/15/20
Best experience,best and experience Doctor and staff .
ARTHUR E.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Sajadi and his staff are very helpful and pleasant.
Richard G.
Submitted 10/13/20
As usual, Dr. Guleria and staff were great. They answered all my questions in simple, easy to understand language. Thanks.
ROBERT A.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great care!
Kent B.
Submitted 10/06/20
I really learned lots about my issues and how to help them even more! thanks.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very well designed to safely handle the virus situation while moving along in a timely manner.
Gerald D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Chung is an exceptional doctor with a friendly and caring personality.
WILLIAM V.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Guleria patiently answers all my questions and concerns.
ALENA M.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr.Moreno is wonderful!
PAUL D.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Chung was pleasant and efficient, described options for my treatment, explained advantages/disadvantages of both options, and helped me decide which treatment to take. Office staff was very efficient too and pleasant.
Johnny C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Doctor Sajadi is an excellent urologist. He has consistently provided great medical treatment to me.
JORGE R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Sajadi is great, always very positive and optimistic ready to help you with your problem.
HERBERT J.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Chung explained in detail my medical problem and provided the treatment needed
Darniece S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr.Chung was amazing during my televisit he thoroughly explained my procedure process and made sure all my questions were answered. He was very patient, funny and overall caring.
RICHARD H.
Submitted 09/21/20
Outstanding staff and nurses always on time and knowledgeable complementing the best doctor I have ever known willing to share his knowledge and guidance to my concerns,
JOHNNY C.
Submitted 09/20/20
Questions answered to the utmost.
Judy G.
Submitted 09/19/20
I've been Dr Chung's patient for 2 years. His manner is kind and caring as he guides me through treatment for a difficult diagnosis.
LYNN T.
Submitted 09/18/20
I’m very pleased with Dr. Chung. He’s very knowledgeable and instills confidence in me. Very happy with him as my surgeon!
Larry B.
Submitted 09/18/20
A very intelligent urologist who communicates very clearly . Well prepared with thorough analysis of MRI and ultra sound procedures. Explained everything clearly. Will wait for one more test before moving forward. Every time I see Dr. Chung he is wonderful and he has my utmost trust.
DONNA M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Everything about my appointment was great. All my questions were answered in a reassuring manner. From the moment I stepped into the office everyone was professional and pleasant.