Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

270 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent interaction
KATHLEEN E.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Chung is thorough, gentle, and informative. He provided many recommendations in dealing with recurring UTI's and discussed each in detail. I feel 100% better knowing the likely cause of these infections and how to handle them in the future.
Saundra K.
Submitted 10/14/19
5
Richard A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Chin is a great doctor. He took the time to explain my treatment options and was interested in my many questions.. I’m pleased I found his practice.
David W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Friendly, helpful and competent.
RANDY V.
Submitted 10/14/19
Pros: Large, clean & professional vibe upon walking in the waiting room. Staff was extremely quick & professional.Nurses and Doctors at back end; no complaints. Cons: Due to the 10 or so patients seated upon my arrival; I waited aprox. 30 minutes past my scheduled time to be seen. Lack luster of magazine collection to read. Wifi password in their waiting room did not work for me.
William R.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Sajadi and staff are very professional, care about their patients
EDWARD G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great doctor
MIZGEEN R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Amazing provider. Listened extremely well and took the time to get the full history to my wife’s symptoms and explained everything well. Being that’s my wife was uninsured she was very understanding and told us she did not want to order costly studies that we would not be able to afford. We can’t wait to see her again in a few weeks. Best experience from walking in the doors to leaving.
JERRY G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Pleasant and courteous as well as professional
Susy C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Andrew Chung is one of the best doctors I have ever had, in any specialty. I have been a patient since 2010 and he has successfully taken care of me through routine care and exams as well as cancer and kidney stones. Dr Chung has always treated me with compassion, true concern and very knowledgeable professionalism. He gives me sufficient time to explain my needs and ask questions, and he provides answers and recommendations that I can understand. I trusted him without hesitation to perform a complex surgery. I would never consider moving from this area because I cannot imagine leaving the care of Dr. Chung.
BEECHER D.
Submitted 10/09/19
One of the most efficient doctor office I have had visited.
Toni D.
Submitted 10/08/19
My appointment was informational and our next step in two years.
NICANOR C.
Submitted 10/07/19
I was impressed with Dr. Chung and he was very thorough. I am a retired Urologist and I highly recommend him. The staff were very friendly and professional.
Nelson C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very happy with her service and her receptionist very professional and a quality person
HOMA S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent!!
ROBIN M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Chung is a great Urologist!!!!
David J.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very good Dr and listen to the patient THEBEST
Ella L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Sajadi has been kind and helpful to my family for several years. We like him very much
EUGENE B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Sajadi is a great doctor. He takes the time to explain delicate issues and offer sound advice regarding treatment alternatives,