Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

497 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 497 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALVIN G.
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr. Sajadi was very professional, caring and empathic. I would highly recommend him.
GARY B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Chung was very clear and Thorough in his explanations about The different Procedures for Prostate cancer leading me to make a comfortable decision !
Robert B.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr Sajadi is very knowledgeable and knows how to explain my situation & discuss my options very well.
GABRIEL O.
Submitted 01/16/21
Very professional and excellent customer service
John L.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr Moreno is an excellent professional who explains things to you, you really can't ask for more. Except she's also very thoughtful and sympathetic as well, I cannot recommend her highly enough!
Janelle S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr.Moreno was very pleasant to talk to and I am excited to go forward with my health at this office.
Asa G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Good
KARAN E.
Submitted 01/13/21
Friendly first time I meet him and he knew my history without looking at a chart
RICHARD W.
Submitted 01/12/21
My appointments with Dr. Guleria are always informative & helpful. He had been my urologist for several years.
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Outstanding experience in every respect.
Samuel R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Gularia is an excellent urologist I came across, and he’s been my doctor for a decade now! I recommend him wholeheartedly to any one in need. Fr. Samuel Reddimalla
FRANCIS G.
Submitted 01/09/21
Excellent
Bruce H.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. is very focused on satisfying his patients.
JEFFREY L.
Submitted 01/07/21
He listened to my concerns and offered an explanation that was agreeable and simple to understand.
CALVIN F.
Submitted 01/06/21
Continued excellent medical service from Dr Sajadi. Takes time to explain my issue and offered professional solution. Thanks.
WILLIAM K.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Guleria and his staff were very professional and courteous throughout all phases of my care. The surgery went extremely well and he and his staff have followed up several times during my healing. I am very delighted with his care and professionalism.
Michael O.
Submitted 12/25/20
I was good, and friendly, knowledgeable,
Leonard N.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Moreno is and has been a true healer in every way. From her diagnosis of my condition and fine treatment over a few years, to her compassion and very, very responsive and most effective care, I feel so fortunate and am forever grateful to this extraordinary Physician!
HANSEN H.
Submitted 12/16/20
first time seeing the dr. he was informative and thorough
JAMES W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Good customer service