Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

241 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara N.
Submitted 09/03/19
Thorough and patient with me!
Luis A.
Submitted 08/31/19
Great
Ronald G.
Submitted 08/31/19
I had a good review of the ongoing status of my prostate since the operation.
ROGER P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Guleria was a good listener and patient and explained what the next step would be.
Andrew B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Guleria, is Fantastic 5 stars ⭐️ all around good person, personal, caring and good bedside manner. His office and staff are top notch. I highly recommend him for any south bound issues.
DENNIS M.
Submitted 08/27/19
If I hear anyone talking about a prostate problem I WILL TELL THEM ABOUT Dr. Guleria . It will be all good!!!!!! I FEEL FINE ONLY AFTER 3 MONTHS
AARON M.
Submitted 08/22/19
the best doctor
Michael D.
Submitted 08/22/19
I am happy with care I receive at this practice not a lot of wait
Jennifer W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Chung is a wonderful doctor. We have a Downs Syndrome daughter whom he is treating for a couple masses on a kidney. They could be malignant. He relates to her very well. His plan is use the most noninvasive method . His smile & bedside manner has won our daughter’s respect and calmed her fears.
Randall M.
Submitted 08/20/19
As always, expert advice and care
ERNESTO G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Chung is friendly and very knowledgeable.
NIKOLAI C.
Submitted 08/19/19
did not use website
GORDON C.
Submitted 08/19/19
My appointment was handled professionally and on time. Dr Chung makes patients feel comfortable and important
GLORIA S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr fully explained my condition in a simplies and understandable way. Facility is good and clean. Receptionist were accommodating.
Alvin S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Overall the visit was outstanding, from check in To the examination. Very professional staff.
SYLVESTER S.
Submitted 08/11/19
Service met my expectations as always.
RUSSELL T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Felt comfortable
Martin C.
Submitted 08/08/19
I admire the efficiency of the team, they are professional and expedient.
David J.
Submitted 08/07/19
The dr probably saved my life very good dr think he is great
JEREMY W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Good visit. In and out.