Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

572 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 572 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Answered all questions. Set forth tests he wanted to do and explained why. I accepted his recommendations and know that he will be able to do what he has set forth.
RAMON R.
Submitted 11/22/21
I have been going to Doctor Guleria, since moving to Virginia, I have found him to be very professional and helpful with the issues I have. He and his staff are just great people.
Willard S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Good process and explanations
EMMA T.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very comfortable and at ease .
ERIK M.
Submitted 11/09/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sajadi’s now for about 10 years or so. He is just a fantastic doctor and a good person. I would recommend him to anyone.
KOFI A.
Submitted 11/08/21
Good job
AHMAD M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Sajadi and the whole team were incredible. I can’t speak highly enough about them.
STEPHEN P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Chung is a wonderful doctor. Very compassionate and professional.
WASIUL H.
Submitted 10/20/21
This place is filled with efficient and friendly staff. Great place, highly recommended.
Won L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Chung is a competent, courteous and caring urologist.
JUDITH S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Chung was attentive to my medical needs at all time
MOHAMED B.
Submitted 10/04/21
I wanted to wait till my 8 week, post TURP surgery recuperation had finished, then rate Dr. Andrew Chung. He is the absolute BEST; and that is based on my due diligence for 2 years prior to surgery, and selecting Dr.Chung and PWU over Johns Hopkins Urology, considered the leading Urology Center on the East Coast. Dr. Chung was not only a surgical wizard (my condition was extremely complex) and had the patience to first start with a “wait and medicate” period, before resorting to TURP, and he let it be my decision. His other best in class trait is his compassion - and pre and post surgery follow up; and responding to constant emails from me, even on weekends. For a male, TURP can be one of the most stressful and painful procedures; but with Dr. Chung - he reduced and minimized that; and at the end of 8 weeks a clean bill of health - and that euphoric feeling of: “It was worth it”! TG and thank you Doctor Chung - and I would absolutely recommend him, Prince William Urology, and Prince William County Hospital - to anyone seeking Urological treatment and a TURP procedure.
DAN L.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Sajadi was very informative, positive & caring when discussing & educating me on my diagnosis. Went into a difficult meeting but left feeling very positive & optimistic.
BRIAN E.
Submitted 09/28/21
Courteous and professional!
TYRAN G.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Chung is awesome and a wealth of knowledge!
ULISER L.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very professional!!!
RONALD C.
Submitted 09/24/21
As usual, Dr. Chung asked questions and listened closely to what I had to say. Very easy to talk to.
Ashkan H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great first time experience. He listens to you and you can tell he cares. thank you
Christina T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Chung was excellent.
Armand K.
Submitted 06/04/21
Pleasant and reassuring