Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

270 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark F.
Submitted 10/02/19
Outstanding attention and personal care.
ELIZABETH J.
Submitted 10/01/19
The doctor is very caring as well as expert in what he hast to do. He empathizes with the patient but he knows he what he is doing is good for their health. He saved my life from cancer.
OMARI S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Sajadi was extremely personable and very efficient.
PHILIP M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Sajadi is an excellent Doctor and trust him his staff is pretty amazing too always willing to help
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Guleria listened well, explained the treatment, and promptly scheduled the required minor surgery.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great Dr! Dr Mureno listens, explains test results and treatment options. Dr. Mureno genuinely cares about her patients.
SADRUDDIN M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Best doctor and staff was very friendly.
EDWARD P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Knowledgeable, confident ... at the “top of his game”! I don’t need to say more!
Sonia H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Nicely impressed with Dr Sajadi-his professional manners and readiness to try to diagnose my problem and rule out others .
JAMES D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Guleira was great, very professional and easy to work with. Tried to keepe. Relaxed
Gary P.
Submitted 09/24/19
As always Dr. Moreno was pleasant and helpful. She listened to my concerns (I had provided some notes). She put in some reorders on medicines and suggested a future meeting in about 6 months. I enjoyed my visit with her.
Douglas S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Chung was friendly, knowledgeable, engaging, and quick. Very pleasant experience overall.
MATTHEW B.
Submitted 09/19/19
First rate doctors and staff
DONNELL H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience deal with doctor Chung he knows his fill and explain so you can understand
KENNETH R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Friendly staff, doc was on time for my appt. Doctor Guleria was attentive and listened to me and answered all questions. Thx all
Carlos V.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Chung is great, he's very knowledgeable, very professional and very friendly at the same time, he's always taking his time to explain everything in detail, he makes me feel very especial.
ELVIRA L.
Submitted 09/14/19
Excelente
DAVID B.
Submitted 09/14/19
Clear, courteous, concise and thoughtful discussion about test results and forward medical action. Dr. Guleria is a nice person who is respectful of his patients.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Every thing was good too day 10
JOHN W.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very good