Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

446 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwin R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Moreno was great. Answered all my questions and listened to my concerns. Adapted care according to my needs. Highly recommend.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 08/19/20
I had fears of the test taking hours but the staff immediately processed me in and I was in the exam room and being prepared within minutes. Dr. Chung came in quickly and ran a thorough exam while explaining each element of the process. Dr. Chung took time with me after the test and explained all my options going forward. I cleaned up and was finished in less than 30 minutes. The professionalism of Dr. Chung and his nurse are top notch and I can state without any reservations how satisfied I am with them and the entire staff.
WARREN M.
Submitted 08/19/20
We accomplished what we needed to do. Dr. Chung allowed me the time needed and I appreciate that.
JORGE F.
Submitted 08/17/20
Satisfacción completa
JORGE F.
Submitted 08/17/20
Sastifactory
ANA M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very Satisfied!! Dr. was engaging, prompt and very polite....
JOHN S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Fantastic
ANDREW W.
Submitted 08/12/20
The Doctor and staff were very helpful and supportive as they performed a procedure for which I was clearly uncomfortable. All were very professional and informing.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Sajadi and his outstanding staff have gone out of their way to make their clients feel save and comfortable during their office visits and have delivered first class service and care during this pandemic. Thumbs up!!!
CARA M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Chung is one of the most compassionate doctors I've ever had. He's also very good at what he does. He's done two surgeries on me, and has been treating me for kidney stones for years.
Kim R.
Submitted 08/09/20
Very thorough with great emphasis on Covid 19 precautions. Great medical team!
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very responsive - able to schedule an appointment within two days. Very thorough and compassionate.
EUGENE B.
Submitted 08/01/20
All issues addressed and follow up treatment scheduled.
MARIA W.
Submitted 07/31/20
Asked questions, gave answers, got caught up on current meds and medical issues and got meds refilled. Exactly what I needed.
STANLEY W.
Submitted 07/27/20
I had little to no wait time to see doctor and follow-on testing.
MAURICE W.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very helpful and caring
RICHARD E.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Sajadi is so easy to talk to. On my first visit he knew exactly how to treat my problem. Thanks to him, I'm so much better.
MATTHEW B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Welcoming and friendly staff. Dr. Chung was great, made me feel comfortable and eased the stress.
JOHN S.
Submitted 07/20/20
The telephone visit with Dr. Guleria was convenient and informative. I had a sensitive question and Dr. Guleria answered it clearly and thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr.Guleria.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Chung was very informative as he explained the various treatment options and what would best for me personally. I would not have chosen the right treatment had it not been for his patience and time he devoted to our session.