Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

532 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janelle S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr.Moreno was very pleasant to talk to and I am excited to go forward with my health at this office.
Asa G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Good
KARAN E.
Submitted 01/13/21
Friendly first time I meet him and he knew my history without looking at a chart
RICHARD W.
Submitted 01/12/21
My appointments with Dr. Guleria are always informative & helpful. He had been my urologist for several years.
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Outstanding experience in every respect.
Samuel R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Gularia is an excellent urologist I came across, and he’s been my doctor for a decade now! I recommend him wholeheartedly to any one in need. Fr. Samuel Reddimalla
FRANCIS G.
Submitted 01/09/21
Excellent
Bruce H.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. is very focused on satisfying his patients.
JEFFREY L.
Submitted 01/07/21
He listened to my concerns and offered an explanation that was agreeable and simple to understand.
CALVIN F.
Submitted 01/06/21
Continued excellent medical service from Dr Sajadi. Takes time to explain my issue and offered professional solution. Thanks.
WILLIAM K.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Guleria and his staff were very professional and courteous throughout all phases of my care. The surgery went extremely well and he and his staff have followed up several times during my healing. I am very delighted with his care and professionalism.
Michael O.
Submitted 12/25/20
I was good, and friendly, knowledgeable,
Leonard N.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Moreno is and has been a true healer in every way. From her diagnosis of my condition and fine treatment over a few years, to her compassion and very, very responsive and most effective care, I feel so fortunate and am forever grateful to this extraordinary Physician!
HANSEN H.
Submitted 12/16/20
first time seeing the dr. he was informative and thorough
JAMES W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Good customer service
Loretta P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Chung is a superb urologist. He is thoughtful, thorough, and caring. Thank you Dr. Chung.
REGENIA E.
Submitted 12/15/20
I was greeted as soon as I walked though the door .The receptionist was very friendly made you feel right at home.
MOHYEDIN S.
Submitted 12/11/20
The best clinic and staff, excellent doctor and nurses in efficiently, generosity and kindness.
DENNIS B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Guleria provided a great amount of good information, was kind, and gave us some things to think about and let me get some disappointments off my mind. I dreaded this visit and he helped to lessen my stress.
ANTHONY P.
Submitted 12/08/20
Excellent service.