Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

384 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLEN S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Guleria was wonderful. Surgery went well and I have recovered completely.
Dean D.
Submitted 02/05/20
All concerns were addressed.
BETTY W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Knowledgeable with friendly understanding staff
Cesar C.
Submitted 02/04/20
Goog
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr Chung is very professional and caring. He takes time to listen to concerns about each patients health. His staff give remarkable care. The office is clean. I would highly recommend him to anyone .
DANIEL B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great Doctor and staff. Many thanks.
BRADLEY K.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Moreno was wonderful.
Harvey G.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Chung is a competent, experienced urology physician who whenever I see for medical care always, always makes me feel better. It's just the truth. I really do have a whole lot of confidence in Dr. Chung.
Robert S.
Submitted 01/26/20
I was treated well in a timely matter
JONATHAN W.
Submitted 01/25/20
The Doctor was professional and had a great bedside manner. He alerted me as he was about to apply local anesthetic. While he was working we talked which helped to pass the time while the Doctor was conducting the procedure.
AMAL B.
Submitted 01/24/20
The doctor was very humble yet knowledgeable. I had a pleasant experience
JIMMY R.
Submitted 01/22/20
Considering that I haven’t been in this office in a while, I had a very decent experience.
ROBERT A.
Submitted 01/22/20
On time. Received the information I needed.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/21/20
As always, I had no wait time, and everyone was courteous and professional.
JUDITH S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Chung always addresses new medical issues and we discuss my options
PAUL A.
Submitted 01/15/20
The level of care I receive is excellent. Dr. Sajadi is an eminently qualified physician. I continue to go back because of the level of care I receive.
Bruce U.
Submitted 01/11/20
every aspect of my visit was great. I arrived early for my appointment and didn't have to wait long to be called into the back. everything was taken care of that needed to be done and was out quickly. My needs were met and I didn't feel like I was rushed. Thanks Dr. Chung and staff.
CHARLOTTE R.
Submitted 01/11/20
Pleasant and felt comfortable speaking to the doctor
ROY H.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Sajadi and his staff are very professional in every aspect. Dr SajaDi takes time to explain examination and treatments that best for you.
STEPHEN H.
Submitted 01/07/20
fine