Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

270 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HAJI N.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Ali Sajadi is good.
BONG S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Best doctor I can trust
RICHARD D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Quick, efficient and pleasant
Asare Q.
Submitted 09/10/19
I was attended to soon as I arrived receptionist, my nurse and Dr Amy were just wonderful.
JOSE M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent service.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Chung was very informative and very caring of my situation.
George E.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Chung takes his time to really know me. His understanding and compassion makes him the best in his field. Thank you Dr. Chung for helping me lead a normal life!!
Abel A.
Submitted 09/09/19
Good
BASIM I.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Anshu is excellent.
Barbara N.
Submitted 09/03/19
Thorough and patient with me!
Luis A.
Submitted 08/31/19
Great
Ronald G.
Submitted 08/31/19
I had a good review of the ongoing status of my prostate since the operation.
ROGER P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Guleria was a good listener and patient and explained what the next step would be.
Andrew B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Guleria, is Fantastic 5 stars ⭐️ all around good person, personal, caring and good bedside manner. His office and staff are top notch. I highly recommend him for any south bound issues.
DENNIS M.
Submitted 08/27/19
If I hear anyone talking about a prostate problem I WILL TELL THEM ABOUT Dr. Guleria . It will be all good!!!!!! I FEEL FINE ONLY AFTER 3 MONTHS
AARON M.
Submitted 08/22/19
the best doctor
Michael D.
Submitted 08/22/19
I am happy with care I receive at this practice not a lot of wait
Jennifer W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Chung is a wonderful doctor. We have a Downs Syndrome daughter whom he is treating for a couple masses on a kidney. They could be malignant. He relates to her very well. His plan is use the most noninvasive method . His smile & bedside manner has won our daughter’s respect and calmed her fears.
Randall M.
Submitted 08/20/19
As always, expert advice and care
ERNESTO G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Chung is friendly and very knowledgeable.