Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

446 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Prompt and professional
PEGGY B.
Submitted 07/16/20
As always it was a pleasure to talk to Dr. Moreno.
SERGIO M.
Submitted 07/15/20
The Doctor was very informative
Salvatore D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Guleria was to the point and did not waste time. He told me what I need to , and answered my questions in a way that I understood. All is good!
CECELIA O.
Submitted 07/10/20
Doctor was very helpful in answering questions and giving recommendations. Staff was also friendly and helpful
JORGE F.
Submitted 07/10/20
Was greatly
Richard S.
Submitted 07/06/20
I greatly appreciated the opportunity to have a remote appointment. Dr. Chung and I had a good and relaxed conversation and touched on all that he and I needed to discuss. I'm very pleased with Dr. Chung and his practice.
TREVOR C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Safe, quick, courteous and informative experience!
JOSE P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very courteous and knowledgeable doctor of urology. He takes the time to answer to all my medical concerns.
Joseph S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Saladi was on time, covered all of the nuances for my procedure, and answered my questions clearly.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 06/28/20
Good 10
CARROLL R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Blessings
KIM M.
Submitted 06/27/20
Thanks Doc....good staff and go friendly people
Kevin B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Polite, efficient staff. Dr. Sajadi took the time and asked many questions to do a complete exam of my condition. He gave me multiple options and assisted me in making a plan of action we were both comfortable with.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always a great visit
Roland L.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Chung and his staff are the "cream of the crop" of medical professionals. I wouldn't even think of going to a different urologist. When you ave the best you stick with it!
ROGER D.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very pleased with my overall experience at Prince William Urology. I researched Urologists and chose Prince William Urology based on my research. Dr. Chung explained the procedure I was requesting thoroughly. Procedure results are exactly what I was hoping for. My final visit was safe: in and out without touching anything, waiting room empty, office staff well versed on pandemic safety measures.
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 06/20/20
Excellent medical care.
LEON D.
Submitted 06/20/20
Best doc
BRENDA L.
Submitted 06/19/20
Extremely satisfied with Dr. Chung’s thoroughness and discussion of next steps.