Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

384 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte D.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Guleria has a friendly, efficient staff. The office is comfortable. Dr. Guleria alwYs takes time to answer my questions and explain My current health situation. I have confidence in him and highly recommend him.
GARY H.
Submitted 12/31/19
Excellent caring and informative doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Chung without hesitation or reservation.
CHARLES R.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Sajadi is very professional and offers good insight to one’s medical needs.
Thomas L.
Submitted 12/25/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Chung's report on my condition.
Donald L.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Chung is great. So easy to talk to and ask questions. Very patient, and takes the time to explain what is necessary.
ENRIQUE C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
BERNARD E.
Submitted 12/18/19
.
CLIFFORD S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good experience. Took great care to be sure I was comfortable during procedure. Thank you.
AVERY M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Chung was very professional & knowledgeable He made it relaxing and confident for m to continue with the procedure
DONALD S.
Submitted 12/17/19
excellent
CLIFFORD M.
Submitted 12/10/19
This was my first visit to see DR Sajadi. He was very attentive to my health concerns. He listened to what I was saying and provided a wealth of positive feedback. He was very pleasant during the visit which really put me at ease. I cannot remember having a better experience during a doctor visit! I asked about a PCP and he provided me a referral very close to the location I will be moving to in the future. I would also like to thank him and the whole Prince William Urology Assoc Ltd staff for a pleasant doctor visit.
Thomas G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Chung and Jackie are the best!
ALLAN G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Moreno quickly dispelled my apprehensions, embarrassment, and provided me clear information, answering all of my questions. Further, the administrative and clinical staff we're all courteous, professional and made me feel like I was being cared for.
GLEN H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great professional and knowledgeable Doctor and great staff!
Luis R.
Submitted 12/05/19
they are very professional
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Warm welcoming staff. Very knowledgeable doctor with good bedside manner. Look forward to Long relationship.
Ali A.
Submitted 12/04/19
As always, I was well attended professionally with utmost care! Gratefully, aaa
RALPH C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Guleria is great
JENNIFER J.
Submitted 11/29/19
Exceptional as usual.
SERGE S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very good and nice