Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

458 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSE P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very courteous and knowledgeable doctor of urology. He takes the time to answer to all my medical concerns.
Joseph S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Saladi was on time, covered all of the nuances for my procedure, and answered my questions clearly.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 06/28/20
Good 10
CARROLL R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Blessings
KIM M.
Submitted 06/27/20
Thanks Doc....good staff and go friendly people
Kevin B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Polite, efficient staff. Dr. Sajadi took the time and asked many questions to do a complete exam of my condition. He gave me multiple options and assisted me in making a plan of action we were both comfortable with.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always a great visit
Roland L.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Chung and his staff are the "cream of the crop" of medical professionals. I wouldn't even think of going to a different urologist. When you ave the best you stick with it!
ROGER D.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very pleased with my overall experience at Prince William Urology. I researched Urologists and chose Prince William Urology based on my research. Dr. Chung explained the procedure I was requesting thoroughly. Procedure results are exactly what I was hoping for. My final visit was safe: in and out without touching anything, waiting room empty, office staff well versed on pandemic safety measures.
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 06/20/20
Excellent medical care.
LEON D.
Submitted 06/20/20
Best doc
BRENDA L.
Submitted 06/19/20
Extremely satisfied with Dr. Chung’s thoroughness and discussion of next steps.
Ricky H.
Submitted 06/19/20
The easiest and most non pain procedure any man could ever ask for. Dr.Chang was very laid back and delightful to talk to through the whole 10 min process. I was actually back to walking around and doing light work the next day, obviously taking it easy though. I’ve heard a lot of horror stories about this procedure and men skeptical about doing it, but I tell you what it’s one of the easiest things I ever did as far as this goes. I would over the top recommend Dr.Chang and his staff.
Steven S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Sajadi is very professional and efficient in the my telephone appointment.
ISAIAH D.
Submitted 06/18/20
Friendly, professional
JAMES J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Everything that w done to improve my problem that I was having as of right now is working fine thanks for all the help.
JOHN C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very professional
Loretta P.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Chung is thorough and pays close attention to my situation.
MARTIN H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Telephone consultation. Excellent present advice and three possibilities for the future.
Barbara N.
Submitted 06/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Chung's for several years and the televisit suited me very well.