Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

270 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance W.
Submitted 07/27/19
As always we were greeted with professionalism, compassion and respect. Thanks again for an enlightening and educationally productive meeting. Sanford & Constance Williams. Our Caregiver, Ms. Arneice Sparrow, was very pleased with our interaction as well. 10:01 am EST.
JOHNNY B.
Submitted 07/26/19
This is one of the best doctors I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I will highly recommend him over any of the other urologist in the Virginia area.
CLARETHA S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Thank you for the feedback and the helpful tips to help keep my mom free from infections truly grateful to have met you thank you so much Sharon Smith -Daughter
Lubin R.
Submitted 07/25/19
good service and great people
Otilia R.
Submitted 07/23/19
Superb.
David M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Wonderful , and thanks for you attention
ROBERT M.
Submitted 07/23/19
A very professional but friendly office. Dr Guleria takes time to listen.
Philip L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Replace a blocked catheter.
AHMED U.
Submitted 07/20/19
Excellent
Reginald M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Chung is the best. He made me relaxed and better yet he’s a Steelers fan. All my questions were answered and hopefully I will be well soon
Eugene B.
Submitted 07/20/19
A wonderful Doctor. Actually sit down and listens to your problems and explains what is going on with that part of your body. Super Doctor!
John M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Chung is very personable, listens to all your concerns, and easy to talk to. Values patient input.
Richard R.
Submitted 07/13/19
I was very pleased with the efficiency of the whole process. Staff was super kind and helpful. Dr Chung was lite hearted and kept conversation allowing me to almost forget there was anything going on at all. Very happy with the whole process.
Khadija O.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very good customers service and Dr explain to as evtyting great job Dr Anshu thanks
MIGUEL S.
Submitted 07/09/19
I like the way the doctor check in my problem
Shelley T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Chung is a great doctor but he needs new staff
TONY Y.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very personable staff are polite and very accommodating Dr Sajadi creates a very comfortable environment
NICAISE S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent
NATHAN K.
Submitted 07/08/19
X
BOYD B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Prompt and courteous service. At my scheduled appointment time.