Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

532 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Chung is an exceptional doctor with a friendly and caring personality.
WILLIAM V.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Guleria patiently answers all my questions and concerns.
ALENA M.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr.Moreno is wonderful!
PAUL D.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Chung was pleasant and efficient, described options for my treatment, explained advantages/disadvantages of both options, and helped me decide which treatment to take. Office staff was very efficient too and pleasant.
Johnny C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Doctor Sajadi is an excellent urologist. He has consistently provided great medical treatment to me.
JORGE R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Sajadi is great, always very positive and optimistic ready to help you with your problem.
HERBERT J.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Chung explained in detail my medical problem and provided the treatment needed
Darniece S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr.Chung was amazing during my televisit he thoroughly explained my procedure process and made sure all my questions were answered. He was very patient, funny and overall caring.
RICHARD H.
Submitted 09/21/20
Outstanding staff and nurses always on time and knowledgeable complementing the best doctor I have ever known willing to share his knowledge and guidance to my concerns,
JOHNNY C.
Submitted 09/20/20
Questions answered to the utmost.
Judy G.
Submitted 09/19/20
I've been Dr Chung's patient for 2 years. His manner is kind and caring as he guides me through treatment for a difficult diagnosis.
LYNN T.
Submitted 09/18/20
I’m very pleased with Dr. Chung. He’s very knowledgeable and instills confidence in me. Very happy with him as my surgeon!
Larry B.
Submitted 09/18/20
A very intelligent urologist who communicates very clearly . Well prepared with thorough analysis of MRI and ultra sound procedures. Explained everything clearly. Will wait for one more test before moving forward. Every time I see Dr. Chung he is wonderful and he has my utmost trust.
DONNA M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Everything about my appointment was great. All my questions were answered in a reassuring manner. From the moment I stepped into the office everyone was professional and pleasant.
SANDRA R.
Submitted 09/17/20
He is very professionally ,friendly and giving I’m very grateful
SANDRA R.
Submitted 09/17/20
He is very professional,friendly and giving
DAVID H.
Submitted 09/15/20
I am so comfortable with my visits that I associate Dr Guleria as a good friend - we go back 23 years
KELLY D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Moreno took her time to explain things and available options. I truly felt like an important patient.
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 09/06/20
I was pleasantly pleased with my initial visit with Dr. Andrew Chung. He and the staff was hospitable and very professional. During the examination, Dr. Chung explained his diagnosis and treatment in a language a layman could understand. I would strongly recommend him to anyone who has a need for an urologist.
HAYTHIM A.
Submitted 09/04/20
As always, Dr. Guleria is very knowledgeable and take his time and listen to my issues. Very helpful and provide an overall picture of the situation and what to treat first in order to reach the desired outcome. The staff are great and on top of things, always available to pass my questions to the doctor and very nice and organized. I recommended Dr. Guleria several times to my extended family and friends. Keep up the great work guys.