Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

458 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALBERT P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent professional support; positive and caring attitude
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Telephone visit successful.
DEBORAH W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great
LAWRENCE B.
Submitted 05/22/20
First time meeting with Dr. Chung. Very friendly and personable.
Richard G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great experience as usual.
Joseph P.
Submitted 05/18/20
Had my first consult with Dr. Chung today. I was very pleased with the thorough nature of the consult and the subsequent speedy appointment we were able to arrange. More to follow post surgery but I look forward to sharing some laughs and a quick operation with Dr. Chung!
Tracy E.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Sajadi is friendly and very helpful when it comes to explaining your condition and what steps need to be taken next. Highly recommend!
PERCY J.
Submitted 05/12/20
none
Mary S.
Submitted 05/07/20
I really appreciate your commitment for your patients. Both the dr. and his assistant were thorough and kind. I am waiting for an order for an x-ray at Heathcoate.
BOB P.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great doctor
Thomas L.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Guleria did what he could on the televisit. The website itself needs some serious work. It did work OK using the healow app on an Android tablet, but access via a highly capable Microsoft Windows 10 machine with a known working webcam and a high speed FiOS connection failed using Firefox, Edge, and Chrome, in each case claiming that I needed one of the browsers above, had no camera, and had inadequate bandwidth. This setup works fine on Zoom.
ALTAN E.
Submitted 04/02/20
Thank you for everything
Anthony M.
Submitted 03/28/20
Was very interactive and willing to discuss issues and problems.
James C.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr Chung is phenomenal. His sincere and down to earth approach made me feel extremely comfortable as he intelligently addressed my concerns. He provided sound advice and explained everything (with the why’s and dynamics behind his decisions). He even defined old school methodology and his adaptation to a more modern, real world approach. He has a good sense of humor, too. I walked away feeling genuinely satisfied that my healthy issues we’re exceedingly met.
GREGORY J.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr Sajadi was very clear and explained everything well.
DENNIS L.
Submitted 03/26/20
Doctor was very informative prior to operation and operation went well
Robert S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Sajadi is extremely engaging and always impressive in his knowledge and ability to seem simultaneously excited by the science and understanding of the feelings of his patient.
SHUNG J.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Sajadi is very kind, attentive and helpful. He is an extremely caring doctor!
YVONNE B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Met with Dr. Sajadi on 10 March, Change of Medication and Cystoscopy scheduled to determine the problem. Looking forward to Relief!
SANDRA T.
Submitted 03/07/20
I never have a problem with doctor. I don’t like that I had to wait 6 weeks for an appointment. Meanwhile my kidneys are now testing abnormal. By the time I get this stone out my kidneys will probably be damaged.