Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prince William Urology Associates

Urologists located in Manassas, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Prince William Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prince William Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr spoke with me and explained tests I would need. I have been seeing him for years and have been always satisfied with his performance and the time he spends with me explaining what I need.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Guleria diagnoses listens attentively, answers questions with crystal clarity adding bits of helpful education
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
I have been with Dr Chung for over 5 years. I find him to be very smart and practical. No problem at all in getting needed info. Hope to be with him for many more years.
KENNETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
A very positive experience from the front office to the PA to Dr. Guleria. He explained the steps of the process as he went along. Very comforting and professional.
ROWLAND B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Courteous and friendly check-in and excellent medical advice.
SETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Ali Sajadi is a remarkable doctor and a pleasure to be around.
Bruce U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Great service! The staff and Dr. Chung where friendly and professionnel. They took care of my needs and concerns. They had me in and out in no time. Job well done. Thanks!
MITSUO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Thankful for all of Dr. Chung’s help and advice. Highly recommend Dr. Chung
Benson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Super nice!
ALVIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr. Sajadi was very professional, caring and empathic. I would highly recommend him.
GARY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Chung was very clear and Thorough in his explanations about The different Procedures for Prostate cancer leading me to make a comfortable decision !
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr Sajadi is very knowledgeable and knows how to explain my situation & discuss my options very well.
GABRIEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Very professional and excellent customer service
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr Moreno is an excellent professional who explains things to you, you really can't ask for more. Except she's also very thoughtful and sympathetic as well, I cannot recommend her highly enough!
Janelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr.Moreno was very pleasant to talk to and I am excited to go forward with my health at this office.
Asa G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Good
KARAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Friendly first time I meet him and he knew my history without looking at a chart
RICHARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
My appointments with Dr. Guleria are always informative & helpful. He had been my urologist for several years.
JOSEPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Outstanding experience in every respect.
Samuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Gularia is an excellent urologist I came across, and he’s been my doctor for a decade now! I recommend him wholeheartedly to any one in need. Fr. Samuel Reddimalla